Anyone knows if there is any panel beating workshop in Woodlands?????? I don't want to go to Bukit Merah. Tooooooooo far. Will be sending my taxi for repair next month. Hirer going for holiday. Kena bang on my left-hand rear door.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Anyone knows if there is any panel beating workshop in Woodlands?????? I don't want to go to Bukit Merah. Tooooooooo far. Will be sending my taxi for repair next month. Hirer going for holiday. Kena bang on my left-hand rear door.
Yew Tee Industrial Estate .
Just after CCK North that side .
After Caltex .
Nearest ... call me ma , try calling you , ask your wife .
AMK can or not?
Originally posted by WizQ:AMK can or not?
If AMK can , pls go Sin Ming Tan Lim Motor , quite good price they quote .
I have a friend , wanna repair the Sonata front part mud-guard , Ah Lim quote him like $400 , Tan Lim like quote him $330 ?
I know it's cheaper .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yew Tee Industrial Estate .Just after CCK North that side .
After Caltex .
Nearest ... call me ma , try calling you , ask your wife .
I want to, after i get over my losses. I will pm you later regarding my case.
Originally posted by Pntc70:
I want to, after i get over my losses. I will pm you later regarding my case.
call me too, i don't have your new number.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Anyone knows if there is any panel beating workshop in Woodlands?????? I don't want to go to Bukit Merah. Tooooooooo far. Will be sending my taxi for repair next month. Hirer going for holiday. Kena bang on my left-hand rear door.
hi bro,
I got my backside kissed on last sat. Bumper scratches, edge of tail-light chip off and boot cover slightly dented. Got it quote and was cheaper than Bukit Merah.Got it done yesterday.Can try and get it quote before you decide.
The work shop locate at Blk 15, #01-107 Sin Ming Ind Estate.
Mr Chan HP: 9687 4031
Thanks Bro,
If I can't find one in Woodlands then I go Sin Ming. Still too far you know.
I have to leave my taxi there then take taxi back to woodlands checkpoint. Later in the day have to travel from Woodlands to Sin Ming.
Originally posted by FT:
call me too, i don't have your new number.
I did gave u my new number at Havelock Hawker Centre. But nevermind, I just pm u.
Quite tired nowadays, mentally tired. Don't know when I will drive. Thinking of Quiting but cannot leh. Heavy commitment. Good money but no good wife, makes me want to go China and stay there forever.
Originally posted by Pntc70:
I did gave u my new number at Havelock Hawker Centre. But nevermind, I just pm u.Quite tired nowadays, mentally tired. Don't know when I will drive. Thinking of Quiting but cannot leh. Heavy commitment. Good money but no good wife, makes me want to go China and stay there forever.
pity you men..take care, sometime in life, you hv to give up some and take some.