Originally posted by Saltiga:
well, i kinda lazy to reply to the rest of the post simply because its a waste of everybody time, but since you parting shot is in question of my company then find, lets talk about what you claimed you're so very right.40 years old and S$ 2,000 salary, fine, call me at 85541533 and we can discuss from there.
being hit at your side door?? well its a well known fact that being hit on the side is 50/50, dun tell me you dun even know this fact??? try hitting my car at the back and i'll show you not only will you lose your 2K deposit, i'll make you lose your driving points too, wanna try+?
you got slap by someone?? hahhaha.. there must be more to it, who in the right frame of mind would go round slapping others???
i dun think i've mentioned that driving 10hrs 7 days a week is easy. but you choose this line in the 1st place didn't you?? or was it your aunty took a knife to make you a taxi driver??
as for if i'm a business owner, well call me at the phone no i provide and you'll find out for yourself, however, if indeed i've been in business for the last 10 years engaging 10 workers, and you would like to join my company and be a driver, would you either put a post in this forum and forgo your 2 months salary because of the doubt and remarks you had??
as for typical Singaporean, may i ask if you're a Singaporean?? if you are, then slap yourself 1st before replying to my post, or rather, give me you hp if you're man enough enough, just like what i did...
Well don't talk about man enough. Since you are so man, tell us what is your company name, and i will make sure you get what you derserved.
Thanks for the phone number.
Sorry no phone numbers for you. My phone number is only meant for ladies. Come Malaysia and I will treat you to a very nice dinner.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Give ptnc70a break will ya? Sure nobody force us to be taxi drivers , dont have to say until aunty , uncle , granddad , grandma but some circumstances drive us to be one.
You are a very arrogant businessman i must say. 10 workers? well u better make sure your business flourish and huat till the day u die and pass on to the next generation.
3 businessman cases i have come across who had to drive taxis.
ex boss of a ferry operator ( big timer ) - much more than 10 workers.
ex boss of a credit co
ex boss of a contracting firm
you are obviously very offended when Ptnc70 challenged u, seriously wad have u got to prove? offer people a job and then docked 2 mths pay for challenging u? wtf?
What u can do instead is to tell us wad is your company , so all of us can boycott picking your staff & i will be the first.
Bro, don't bother to talk so much to this fella. Words can't kill, only actions get the job done. 10 years in business and only 10 workers. Can't go far. Not to criticize but that's the fact.
Well think about, have you heard of any Big businessman who got so much free time to tc in the forum.
Originally posted by Saltiga:
well, i kinda lazy to reply to the rest of the post simply because its a waste of everybody time, but since you parting shot is in question of my company then find, lets talk about what you claimed you're so very right.40 years old and S$ 2,000 salary, fine, call me at 85541533 and we can discuss from there.
being hit at your side door?? well its a well known fact that being hit on the side is 50/50, dun tell me you dun even know this fact??? try hitting my car at the back and i'll show you not only will you lose your 2K deposit, i'll make you lose your driving points too, wanna try+?
you got slap by someone?? hahhaha.. there must be more to it, who in the right frame of mind would go round slapping others???
i dun think i've mentioned that driving 10hrs 7 days a week is easy. but you choose this line in the 1st place didn't you?? or was it your aunty took a knife to make you a taxi driver??
as for if i'm a business owner, well call me at the phone no i provide and you'll find out for yourself, however, if indeed i've been in business for the last 10 years engaging 10 workers, and you would like to join my company and be a driver, would you either put a post in this forum and forgo your 2 months salary because of the doubt and remarks you had??
as for typical Singaporean, may i ask if you're a Singaporean?? if you are, then slap yourself 1st before replying to my post, or rather, give me you hp if you're man enough enough, just like what i did...
Sorry! I really feel very sorry for you. Didn't know you are so blind.
Can't you see that I shoot you because I couldn't stand your post. We are here to educate newbie, so that they know what to look out for. To assist in their learning.
You really think I am interested in joining your company. Come on lah $2000 a month, no body in the right of mind would be interested in your company after seeing your post. You really think I can't see that you are trying to talk big. Telling me that $2000 is fine but have to forgo 2 months pay. Come on lah, Uncle very stupid. Tell you no cert also believed. I have been studying Psychological Theories for a long time. So, don't play mind tricks with me.
And mind you, did I say I am driving 10 hours per day, 7 days a week.
For your info, I only drive 4 days per week.
Give me your number plate. I will get someone give you a good bang from behind. or I might do it myself.
What!!!!!!! 2K deposit and driving points. You really think we really bother. Then there will be no more taxi around to fetch your poor workers.
Seen all your posts. Anyone who did a study on you will have a great laugh.
Can't blamed Uncle TCL for he was disturbed by words. Didn't see the in-depth of you.
You really need to go back to high school. Can't understand simple english. Read carefully before you answer. Didn't your teacher teach you that?
Originally posted by Pntc70:So what business are you in???
Need Workers???? Can I join???
Been in welding works. Carpentry. Vehicle mechanic. Can cook ( zhe car ), used to have my own seafood restaurant.
40 years old but no cert. $2000 is enough
Interested???
You think we are having easy life. If got chance to change, a lot of TD will rather gave up their taxi.
Talking about fault accident. My rear left door was bang by a van, but i still have to repair myself. Not my fault I was going straight but the stupid fella just signal and turn out without looking. My company say no witness better not claim, 50/50 chance only. If want to claim, can but if the claim doesn't go through then i will have to pay company $2000. We are out there on our own, company doesn't protect us.
Been slap by a passerby who want to take taxi. ask me to wind down my window and slap me then tell me it's wrong to pick up pax by the road. then cha bo taking another taxi. Call police, police ask me to call my company to track down the taxi so that they could block it. I call but my company say the police need to fax the details to them before they release the whereabout of the taxi. Think about it by the time the police fax the details, the guy will be at home sleeping. We are out there on our own.
Thinking and talking is easy. Try it out first. Try driving 10 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Typical singaporean, always think you are right. If we don't eat before or after peak hours. You expect us to eat during peak hours. Siao bo.
I am really wondering whether you really own a business. Or just a nobody, but like to talk big. I think it's the later.
i think you're probably the only driver who doesn't know that being hit at the side is a 50/50 kinda thingy, but thanks god you hit someone who might not know much about insurance, if its me, i'll make sure you don't even lose your 2k, i'll report and make your you might have your driving points deducted even....
and as for you being slap, well put it this way, there must be more to it then what you claimed, no one of sound mind would come slapping your face if nothing happened before that,
job wise, no problem if you're interested and hopefully you're capable enough, call me at 85541533... but make sure your call me with your mobile no appearing, but thats if you're man enough.
and as for whether i'm a business owner, well, call me and you'll find out if i really am, and if you realized that i'm not then you can start being your screen warrior and claim this and that about others..
Originally posted by Pntc70:Well don't talk about man enough. Since you are so man, tell us what is your company name, and i will make sure you get what you derserved.
Thanks for the phone number.
Sorry no phone numbers for you. My phone number is only meant for ladies. Come Malaysia and I will treat you to a very nice dinner.
there you go.. you claimed that you wanted me to give a a job, which i'm willing to, but provided you're capable enough, and i even gave you my mobile, while you claimed that your no is only for ladies???? what's this? guts drop in your taxi boot??
make sure i get what i deserved?? was it supposed to be a threaten??? don't be a chicken and claimed all this BS.. if i dare to give you my no in a public domain i don't see anything i'm afraid of your BS..
as for your Malaysia, well, forget about the dinner, you can probably keep your money to pay for your internet..
Originally posted by Pntc70:Sorry! I really feel very sorry for you. Didn't know you are so blind.
Can't you see that I shoot you because I couldn't stand your post. We are here to educate newbie, so that they know what to look out for. To assist in their learning.
You really think I am interested in joining your company. Come on lah $2000 a month, no body in the right of mind would be interested in your company after seeing your post. You really think I can't see that you are trying to talk big. Telling me that $2000 is fine but have to forgo 2 months pay. Come on lah, Uncle very stupid. Tell you no cert also believed. I have been studying Psychological Theories for a long time. So, don't play mind tricks with me.
And mind you, did I say I am driving 10 hours per day, 7 days a week.
For your info, I only drive 4 days per week.
Give me your number plate. I will get someone give you a good bang from behind. or I might do it myself.
What!!!!!!! 2K deposit and driving points. You really think we really bother. Then there will be no more taxi around to fetch your poor workers.
Seen all your posts. Anyone who did a study on you will have a great laugh.
Can't blamed Uncle TCL for he was disturbed by words. Didn't see the in-depth of you.
You really need to go back to high school. Can't understand simple english. Read carefully before you answer. Didn't your teacher teach you that?
don't talk big, call me, tell me where are you and i'll drive down and let you and your gang bang me, deal?? Psychological Theories???? hahahhaha... call me then, you have my no. call me if you're so keen in hit the back of my car... hahahahhaha..
Originally posted by Pntc70:Bro, don't bother to talk so much to this fella. Words can't kill, only actions get the job done. 10 years in business and only 10 workers. Can't go far. Not to criticize but that's the fact.
Well think about, have you heard of any Big businessman who got so much free time to tc in the forum.
ya, 10 years in business and just 10 workers is kinda poor thing, just hope you don't have you drive your biggy taxi for the rest of your life
yawn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Poolman's conclusion on this thread : non-sense .
Close for good !