Never ending complain eh? On another note, picking up pax just outside CBD area, be prepared to listen to whole load of complains from the pax.. They never appreciate that they got a cab and you pick them up just outside CBD area, but keep complaining as if is all your fault for their long waiting time. Pick up these ppl always make ur days feel down..
Originally posted by komade:We juz play the rules set…...
I like this quote !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:Raining day ?
Everywhere also got call , meaning everywhere got $3.50 extra , why bother to even glance at this sort of cheapos ?
Just like just now , after that sembawang pax alight at Mustapha centre at around 10.45pm , he said happily : " Alight somewhere near the entrance , got peole waiting ."
I replied : " No la , i dislike doing business with certain sort of people ."
" BUSY " , here you go again !
CBD so busy , got cbd and bookings , where got time at that area ?
Just 100 metres away , i closed 2 eyes , can earned extra $3 , easily .
Who's fault , my fault ?
Society fault .
Wahhhhhhh Mr Poolman go SEMBAWANG?? else how come pick up at ah WANG?
eat noodles with nose??
Originally posted by Alamakloh:Wahhhhhhh Mr Poolman go SEMBAWANG?? else how come pick up at ah WANG?
eat noodles with nose??
One Hotel called for 3 taxis , i first went , puhi , 2 ang mo at the back of the Q , i got this freaking 1st local ....... " 3 taxis to no idea " .
"Uncle , can pay by credit card ?"
"Yes , but u should've told us , u paying by credit card , or called for a Comfort !"
" Did you take credit card "
"Yes , i am saying , i take , but not every taxi can take credit card . U should call Comfort , they surely take "
This hotel seldom got local , sway sway this local dunno go there for what ?
Stay Sembawang somemore .
But i went to Admiralty Road West Dormitory , one bangala wanna go Mustapha , like that lor .....
Originally posted by Alamakloh:Wahhhhhhh Mr Poolman go SEMBAWANG?? else how come pick up at ah WANG?
eat noodles with nose??
If the call came in : " XXXX Hotel > Sembwang " , over my dead body .
I don't take one .
One off Hotel bellboy called , without destination .
Sway sway go Ah Wang .
I hate going Ah Wang , but i know where to connect , just that too low a chance to connect .
Waste time up & down .
Originally posted by Poolman:
One Hotel called for 3 taxis , i first went , puhi , 2 ang mo at the back of the Q , i got this freaking 1st local ....... " 3 taxis to no idea " ."Uncle , can pay by credit card ?"
"Yes , but u should've told us , u paying by credit card , or called for a Comfort !"
" Did you take credit card "
"Yes , i am saying , i take , but not every taxi can take credit card . U should call Comfort , they surely take "
This hotel seldom got local , sway sway this local dunno go there for what ?
Stay Sembawang somemore .
But i went to Admiralty Road West Dormitory , one bangala wanna go Mustapha , like that lor .....
phui! ah kena taiko call ah hahahah
Originally posted by SBS9818A:phui! ah kena taiko call ah hahahah
REMOVE CBD SURCHARGE ???
Then Town side , everyday would be like a Sunday night.. ha ha ha every Taxi stand in long long queue of pax . hailing for taxi wait long long
Originally posted by Freemanisa:REMOVE CBD SURCHARGE ???
Then Town side , everyday would be like a Sunday night.. ha ha ha every Taxi stand in long long queue of pax . hailing for taxi wait long long
But this is what some smarty aleck commuters want right? :)
Sometimes i do not understand people's thinking. Given them CBD surcharge to huat , they prefer it to be removed.
Some of them are driving CNG cabs somemore , without CBD surcharge , they think they can run for more $ with less gas?
sure , CBD surcharge can be removed , meter $5 + 0.30 lo or $4 + 0.30.
One talks abt playing LV intercity calls , XX hotel to XX hotel blah blah how good how shiok , meter + 6.50 , skill , analysis, let outside CBD commuters rot la blah blah but later in another post , he whack CDG and PTC for introducing the CBD surcharge?
So what is your stand? coz if do not like the cbd surcharge , then u should be rescuing those pax outside CBD mah right? how come still talk abt meter + 6.50??
No offense to you TCL, but if PTC change Sonata and Wish starting fare to $5, Chrysler to $7, change to $0.30 increments and remove ONLY the CBD surcharge.
Then I am so bloody cock sure that I will big big huat everyday. Everyday also will get Christmas earnings.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:No offense to you TCL, but if PTC change Sonata and Wish starting fare to $5, Chrysler to $7, change to $0.30 increments and remove ONLY the CBD surcharge.
Then I am so bloody cock sure that I will big big huat everyday. Everyday also will get Christmas earnings.
you will never know , it could happen. If the economy sustains like this and supply far outstrips demand.
in other words, it's everyone's fault except your own..
and you guys want to increase your goddamned fares?
look at yourselves first.. you can't even provide basic service which you are supposed to provide..
wake the hell up!
sheesh!
Originally posted by the Bear:in other words, it's everyone's fault except your own..
look at yourselves first.. you can't even provide basic service which you are supposed to provide..
wake the hell up!
sheesh!
Have u sat in my cab before? what makes u think me and some of my forum fellas cant provide a basic service? F off la
Originally posted by the Bear:in other words, it's everyone's fault except your own..
wake the hell up!
sheesh!
They are so many bastards in sg and seems like you are one of them.
What service you want?????????? You want good service???? Try Geylang.
I have brought numerous pax like you to the police station. Don't be the next one.
And mind you, you still have to pay.
wake the hell up!
sheesh!
My basic service sucks lar. $3 only mah, what you expect? But special service got lar. The more you pay, the harder I suck. Like that can or not?
wake the hell up!
sheesh!
Hello!
Don't burn the whole forrest because of a few rotten trees.
Not ALL TDs are like what you think.
Just like in any job, there are a few black sheep.
Don't think you are a saint.
You wake up 1st.
Festive season just round the corner, so does all those eat full already cannot shit type come here and create trouble...
What did TDs done to you ppl?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Festive season just round the corner, so does all those eat full already cannot shit type come here and create trouble...
<!--Session data-->
u lei?? drive taxi too much should go walk arnd and nt type rubbish here la...
Cause they want to party till the late hours and don't wanna pay the midnight surcharge? We TDs only make a honest living. LTA gives us the carrot to pick up pax in CBD, you think we should ignore??
Only If You Have Rejected A Pay Raise OR Bonus OR Whatever-Incentives From Your Boss, Then You Can Come And Criticize TDs For Selecting Pax From Places With Surcharges. Else, Stay Behind Your Computer And SUCK THUMB!!
wake the hell up!
sheesh!
what service you want, open the door for you? carry you into the taxi, then carry you off the taxi, you not handicap right?? or you want to be serve with coffee/tea and lunch on board??
Good morning sir,
(no response)
How are you sir,
(no response)
then suddenly, "go Hillview,!!"
Ok sir, any prefer road you like sir
sir, may I know which part of hillview, crescent or ave or..?
JUST GET ME TO Hillview and make it fast!!! I will tell you when you get there!!
Sometime customers also dunno basic respect. Respect others as other respect upon you. I better serve a pig than a bear