hmm..very true. It takes 2 hands to clap, if pax dun respect us, give sour face, talk like commanding, what is there to serve anymore?
oi u fucking bear,ur fucking way of describing cabbies looks like u look down on them...who the fuck u think u are.im also a ex comfort cabby,so wat ??u think every pax need special service...u wanna suck for me 1st,u really knn...if im still driving and happen to pick u up,if u dare try funny pattern,i fucking ask u fuck off from where u are...i ever ask paxs to fuck off from pie...i hope the next cabby do that to u next time...u knn cheap pax and wann special service.cabbies relax here provide helping one another how to make more money and the way u tok,tok cock,gonna upset ppl here....
Originally posted by ALN:cabbies need to rush to cbd to fulfil LTA objective first mah… to serve those inside cbd first…
and inside cbd also cannot anyhow take street pax… cos of 10pm cbd rule… not that cabbies are waiting for call hor
what is the cbd 10pm rule?
what about this?
There were some airport personnel directing the traffic, but the most commendable were the few trolley service staff, (who carried on working amid the sea of people and whizzing taxis)
look at yourselves first.. you can't even provide basic service which you are supposed to provide..
quote: (who carried on working amid the sea of people and whizzing taxis)
BeaR read the above bracket.
why? still so many peoples waiting for taxi at airport.
for our service. ha.
the Bear.look at yourself first.. you can't even provide basic service which you are supposed to provide.....insane.like this video
Originally posted by JLKL:what is the cbd 10pm rule?
You can only pick / alight pax from taxi stands / stops / small minor roads until 2200 hrs in the CBD .
Cannot pick / alight on main roads otherwise if caught will kena fine $100.
Hot spots are New Bridge Road ( Chinatown stretch ) , Lau Pa Sat , Cecil Street ( bus lane ) , Orchard road .
got more pls add on.
Chinatown , to be exact , pay attention at Mosque Street .
My friend told me there's a lamp post camera , true ?
Dun know , go and see the lamp post near Hotel 81 , and let us know .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Hot spots are New Bridge Road ( Chinatown stretch ) , Lau Pa Sat , Cecil Street ( bus lane ) , Orchard road .
got more pls add on.
To ne honest TCL bro ... why u worry ?
I never seen you take calls from New Bridge Road , or maybe Lau Pat Sat , Cecil Street u banned this stretch , Orchard lagi no need say , why u worry ?
U always take cover until nobody can see you , only the MDT will response .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:One talks abt playing LV intercity calls , XX hotel to XX hotel blah blah how good how shiok , meter + 6.50 , skill , analysis, let outside CBD commuters rot la blah blah but later in another post , he whack CDG and PTC for introducing the CBD surcharge?
So what is your stand? coz if do not like the cbd surcharge , then u should be rescuing those pax outside CBD mah right? how come still talk abt meter + 6.50??
I did not slammed PTC and CDG for that CBD surcharge .
I only think the 35% shouldn't stand at all .
I'm fine with 35% , many would disagree with 35% , 20% will be fine .
I wanted more than CBD after 8pm .
I wanted the cbd boundary to be broaden .
Pls find me the post that i slammed CDG and PTC for that CBD surcharge , before u can accuse someone .
Thank you .
I slammed CDG and PTC to implement the surcharge , and neglect those consequences .
They propose those surcharge , paid millions , have they thought of the current consequence ? They dun seemed to forsee the circumstances .
They are paid to do better than implement $3 inside CBD , and never solve the outside issues .
Got what i mean ?
They can do better than that .
In fact it's TCL , if i can remember , u are the one to fear that LTA will remove the surcharge , & i challenge the LTA , i can't afford to lose the cbd surcharge ? Can they afford to ?
I did not say i do not want any CDB surcharge , i just felt being paid millions , before they implement the CBD surcharge , they could've known those consequences , those issues now about after 8pm , outside cbd .
why u guys bother to blast the bear ?
ignore the moron la ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
To ne honest TCL bro ... why u worry ?I never seen you take calls from New Bridge Road , or maybe Lau Pat Sat , Cecil Street u banned this stretch , Orchard lagi no need say , why u worry ?
U always take cover until nobody can see you , only the MDT will response .
not i worry la . coz JJLK bro ask wad 10 pm rule mah
I did not slammed PTC and CDG for that CBD surcharge .I only think the 35% shouldn't stand at all .
I'm fine with 35% , many would disagree with 35% , 20% will be fine .
I wanted more than CBD after 8pm .
I wanted the cbd boundary to be broaden .
Pls find me the post that i slammed CDG and PTC for that CBD surcharge , before u can accuse someone .
Thank you .
I slammed CDG and PTC to implement the surcharge , and neglect those consequences .
They propose those surcharge , paid millions , have they thought of the current consequence ? They dun seemed to forsee the circumstances .
They are paid to do better than implement $3 inside CBD , and never solve the outside issues .
Got what i mean ?
They can do better than that .
In fact it's TCL , if i can remember , u are the one to fear that LTA will remove the surcharge , & i challenge the LTA , i can't afford to lose the cbd surcharge ? Can they afford to ?
I did not say i do not want any CDB surcharge , i just felt being paid millions , before they implement the CBD surcharge , they could've known those consequences , those issues now about after 8pm , outside cbd .
dont say liao , i go Q for chrylser then monday i call CDG ask about the merc E250. put my self on Q list. Then i take the E250 or cy si ler and sweep outside CBD. i be outside CBD cab.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:You can only pick / alight pax from taxi stands / stops / small minor roads until 2200 hrs in the CBD .
Cannot pick / alight on main roads otherwise if caught will kena fine $100.
Hot spots are New Bridge Road ( Chinatown stretch ) , Lau Pa Sat , Cecil Street ( bus lane ) , Orchard road .
got more pls add on.
thanks bro.. xiao liao.. i sometimes pick up from roadside at shenton way and robinson rd after 8pm leh..duno got such a rule... thanks for highlighting..
this rule applies from mon to sat? sunday got any ruling?
Originally posted by JLKL:thanks bro.. xiao liao.. i sometimes pick up from roadside at shenton way and robinson rd
SO IT WAS U who hijacked my on call pax!!!
hahaha just joking bro :)
Originally posted by JLKL:thanks bro.. xiao liao.. i sometimes pick up from roadside at shenton way and robinson rd after 8pm leh..duno got such a rule... thanks for highlighting..
this rule applies from mon to sat? sunday got any ruling?
Jerry , next time wanna hijack , go Cecil Street hijack , cos TCL and myself we banned Cecil Street .
But when u kena go those tai ko places , dun blame us .
We have our own reasons to ban Cecil Street paxes .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:SO IT WAS U who hijacked my on call pax!!!
hahaha just joking bro :)
cant be yrs lah,, haha.. cos mostly sengkang one to send me back to base camp..u like to go sengkang? haha
Jerry , next time wanna hijack , go Cecil Street hijack , cos TCL and myself we banned Cecil Street .But when u kena go those tai ko places , dun blame us .
We have our own reasons to ban Cecil Street paxes .
anyway after 8pm where need to hijack one? so many paxs in town, just ask go where lor.. hee
Originally posted by ALN:mon to sat 7am to 10pm…
but usually more for day shift and along major roads…
after 8pm LTA ban kang liao…
thanks for the info, bro
Originally posted by ALN:huh? like that can huat?