Originally posted by Pntc70:ahhh. Sorry, if kena me. I don't gave chance. You have to be fast, everyman for his own. That's my style. I don't queue unless I know within 5 mins I can get a pax. Sweeping require luck and fast action. You have to be very alert and know your areas well. If that stretch of road always bo lang then don't waste time and do a fast sweep. Always prepare to E-brake. But please, look behind first. Do it safely, Hor.
Originally posted by Sandisct:Like that very good liao lor... i still remember I took a pax at bouna vista...
Pax: Uncle 金沙
me: ok.
Press meter and straight away chiong Bouna vista -> Commonwealth Ave -> Clementi ave 2 -> west coast road -> GINZA PLAZA!!! hahaha
me: Reach liao...
Pax. UNCLE 金沙�MBS!!!...
HAHAHAHA...
Damn funny...
Remind me of similar experience I had.
Pax: ��,金沙
WizQ : eh?
Pax: 那个赌场
WizQ: ah Ok, Sentosa
Pax: �是. �外一个
WizQ : Oh, Marina Bay Sand
Pax: 对 对
Wah lucky, you all know how bad my chinese is. :)
Haha, the mandarin translation sometimes can be headache. I ever picked up a chinese saying wanna go "Li ba ba li".. I thought why he told me "deepavali".. Cannot figure out at the moment till he take another cab.. Only after then I figure out is 里巴巴利, River Valley.
Originally posted by komade:
Sweep muz like my style use electolux power vaccum gd n effictive.... Some more got dry use n wet weather 2 types to use 1.... :p
Wet weather must use rainX. Keep your windows clear view of the road and sidewalk.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Wet weather must use rainX. Keep your windows clear view of the road and sidewalk.