You are a taxi driver and its midnight. A drunk chio bu boarded your taxi and after telling you where to go, she gets high and start to seduce you by kissing you etc.
Than you drive her to a deserted place to have sex with her.
Anyone try this nefore?
yes i try this b4.... then after that she call her fren out too... then i bang likr 5 or 6 of her gal fren too.. wah.. si bei shiok.. but kena suck till dry lor.........
Anyone try this before?
Yup, it was around midnight, from CBD area, I think she's the manager or something, sat shotgun beside me, her perfume was quite empowering and alluring. I was driving but kept getting distracted by her thighs, started fumbling with the gearstick and when at a red light nearby, she started stroking me as she talked dirty.
Once reach her bungalow house, I was a little paiseh and apologized but she paid me 100 bucks and brought me into her house. There we ravished each other, with her sister joining in too later with oh those perky teenager's boobs and we started using strap ons. Strap ons are quite sexciting once you overcome the awkwardness of using one.
Anyone try this before?
gosh...men and all their warp fantasies......
Please take your medicine now hor!
Originally posted by allulu69:Please take your medicine now hor!
no lah...they need to go geylang for sexual therapies.![]()
æ— è�Š
Pool, since when become sex forum? Oh ya.. now school holidays...
Originally posted by riskman:Pool, since when become sex forum? Oh ya.. now school holidays...
relak lah....men mah...![]()
Originally posted by Essential2468:relak lah....men mah...
Men?? You mean kiddo? or wacko??
Originally posted by riskman:Men?? You mean kiddo? or wacko??
u know pool longer than me...u categorize lor..![]()
Originally posted by Toiletries:Yup, it was around midnight, from CBD area, I think she's the manager or something, sat shotgun beside me, her perfume was quite empowering and alluring. I was driving but kept getting distracted by her thighs, started fumbling with the gearstick and when at a red light nearby, she started stroking me as she talked dirty.
Once reach her bungalow house, I was a little paiseh and apologized but she paid me 100 bucks and brought me into her house. There we ravished each other, with her sister joining in too later with oh those perky teenager's boobs and we started using strap ons. Strap ons are quite sexciting once you overcome the awkwardness of using one.
Anyone try this before?
You meant "we ravaged each other" right?
I'm already quite disturbed by your failed stories.
Originally posted by single_alone:You are a taxi driver and its midnight. A drunk chio bu boarded your taxi and after telling you where to go, she gets high and start to seduce you by kissing you etc.
Anyone try this nefore?
Drunk still can tell you where to go = not completely drunk
Does your deserted place have tall lalang grass?
Be careful of Alien Adoption! (Not Abduction)
Originally posted by single_alone:You are a taxi driver and its midnight. A drunk chio bu boarded your taxi and after telling you where to go, she gets high and start to seduce you by kissing you etc.
Anyone try this nefore?
Definitely has loads of AV in his Hard disk
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Got a few times I witness it happened to others in a deserted place… the place abit dark, the taxi driver i think eye sight no good, banging the drunk ah gua with a dick longer than their own. Then the other time, I saw this guy who was banging 5 or 6 of the super ugly ah guas, then he si bei shiok, then genna suck by ah guas till he dry… after the session he took out his laptop and post on sgforums… LOL
where? changi V???
Damn bo liao leh brothers .............
Like that also can???
"èµ°ç�«å…¥é”" must go and queue at buangkok green liao.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:where? changi V???
mk me scared.
I think I'd better delete this post, as other TDs may not want their loved ones to read it.
Peace!
Originally posted by WizQ:Let me share the experience I had about 3-4 months ago.
I picked up this young lady from Prinsep st, going to her condo in the west. She's about 23-25yo, local sgp girl, very much look like any girl next door with some cute korean feature, Anyway, i digress here.
I saw that she was a bit tipsy, but as she could stand and walk straight I stopped and picked her up. She boarded the taxi and started talking about her life and boyfriend problem, bla bla bla. I kept some small talk and gave some words of encouragement, etc. After a while I noticed she was quiet, I looked behind coz worried that she fainted. She was closing her eyes and making some soft grunt now and then (maybe she think she was talking to her bf?).
Somewhere along the AYE, she moved forward so her head was resting against the back rest of the driver seat. In my mind I was trying to get to her place asap, before she really fainted in my cab. Then suddenly she slumped to the front arm rest (arm rest? you know, the 'box' in between the two front seats where you put stuff in) I panicked and start calling her to wake her up. Suddenly she grabbed my sleeve and start tugging it while I keep driving and talking to her. After a while she start holding my left arm tightly (maybe squeezing is more appropriate word) while I'm still trying to get to her place and drop her off asap.
Then it happened! She start caressing my chest. WTF!!!! I filter to the left and stopped at the AYE shoulder. She lift up her head, looked at me and ask "Can I sit in front" Hah?? what she wanted to do?? I said yes, and she just jumped to the front (yah, she jumped through the small gap between the two front seats.) After that, as soon as I resume driving, her hand also started moving towards me again. Then I did the thing that I still regret until this day........ (I will tell you all during the KTM gatherning next year).
ps, Apology to uncle Poolman. I'm not trying to make your forum to be like SBF, but since someone started this topic, finally I manage to share this experience that I have been keeping to myself for so many months.
pps, if anyone think this would never have happened and it was only in my imagination, i will not force you to believe it.
you didnt go for it isnt it, which you regreted very much ever since