TCL big huat , dragged myself to drive , start 530 pm. Non stop all the way till 3 am. No meal breaks , No TCSS , go toilet 2 times.
Most heart sinking trip , dying to close after sending 2 boys to Clementi , Upon exiting from the CP , a lady flagged me , thought to myself aiya near one confirm.
so take , omg 'Uncle , Tampines' * alamak send me all the way to the east after struggling to reach home base.
Reach Tampines took another short one to the east side again and then zoom back empty to base.
Peak hour - $XX
Up till midnite - $XX
midnite till close -$XX
why all XX ? figure yourself lo.
me peak hour $xx.xx
8pm to 12Mn $xxx.xx
12MN to still $xxx.xx
i got more xxxxxxx hor .... look out for the small dot .
Originally posted by Poolman:me peak hour $xx.xx
8pm to 12Mn $xxx.xx
12MN to still $xxx.xx
i got more xxxxxxx hor .... look out for the small dot .
u win ! ahaha
like that nia , parang anyhow fly , so idle , sembawang nia , body weak .
All Mega-Huati .
i'm so busy busy , until forget to text you .....
Originally posted by Poolman:like that nia , parang anyhow fly , so idle , sembawang nia , body weak .
All Mega-Huati .
knn steal my line leh. ahaha
Indeed a super huat night for all TDs!!! One of my best income since started driving for 8 months...
In return, never have time for my meals, bladder almost burst, and have to speed like mad on way to hand over my taxi...
But then hor, Wed and Thurs no huat for me hor... Before kena flame by some Bo Liao ppl here...
I foresee tonite (Sat) will be another good nite for fellow TDs, so better get some sleep...
Ciao....
Still a very normal friday for, no over work myself at anytime. enough ok...not till sibei shag...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:I foresee tonite (Sat) will be another good nite for fellow TDs, so better get some sleep...
Ciao....
<!--Session data-->
ya i think 2nite will be the same, but becareful when yr MDT ping, pax on board, uncle sentosa please, die , the jam i can tell u can be easily 1hr , cos zoukout 2010 2nite.
on street if c girl with bikini, dun saliva drop and stop.
"uncle, sentosa thank you" haha.
Originally posted by ALN:last nite heard many pple huat…
but ALN never huat leh…
esp peak hr obk… knn
ha ha ha, how to huat when ALL the pax were taken by bro TCL ???