Aiyo , this chap .....
Yo 791 , if u happened to see this thread .
Yo , i have doubts about your punctuality .
U are tarnishing Lake View's reputation .
We worked very hard for what we have today , because of your blunders day in day out , eventually our hard work will be drained .
From a Wish 2.0L , changed to SMRT Chrysler .
Everytime he bid for a job , our controller will say : " They dun wan black taxi ."
In Lake View , we have 4 Chrysler , all suffered the same fate .
But i really hope he learnt from 93 , 93 is a fantastic Chrysler driver , to be honest .
I page out jobs , customers never reject his Chrysler one , damn funny .
He seemed to know which type of paxes they calling from .
Solid .
if one day i join Chrysler , i will 拜他为师
Originally posted by Poolman:if one day i join Chrysler , i will 拜他为师
yo join and test water leh. Be the guinea pig , if good then i go take the E250 from CDG hehehe
i can la Chrysler , Poolman anytime .
U also can , cos we both have similiarities , both too thick skin .
if got Chrysler at 4pm , rental $60 , anytime i take .
Then i will post ....
Chrysler , salary per day $250 nett , always $250 .
Per month $7750 sup sup water .
791 , i suggest you join Royal group .
Cos once u join them , Lake View is nothing .
Cos their job is like City Transfer $25 .
AP disposal $45 nett .
Go Tenah Merah Ferry Terminal , do disposals , per trip $40 .
People still sit , same with Mercedes leh ....
Go SATS take voucher , also can .
Somehow I got to admire him on his super daring bids lor...
Especially when he first started anyhow also can hum tum one, bid already then ask where is the location hahaha...
Some more now driving black... Really want to ask him to go KTM la kopi to find out can make or not, maybe I also want to be men-in-black liao...
I salute his tolerance .
Kept kena upside down , still yes sir yes sir from 04 .
Drove Chrysler lagi jia lat , kept getting rejections , still die die try .
Originally posted by Poolman:I salute his tolerance .
Kept kena upside down , still yes sir yes sir from 04 .
Drove Chrysler lagi jia lat , kept getting rejections , still die die try .
At least he kept us entertained hahaha...
Got once I overheard he kena tekan by 04 on my ear piece and burst out laughter, my pax got a freight and thought what happened... lol
Maybe from another angle he did have something special for us to learn, never say die attitude. just yesterday he bid for a job i remember around 5pm Jen ask him still how long, he reply:2-2-3 min...at 5.09 Jen ask again he say 1min at dunno which traffic light...hahahaha...so i guess when he say 2-2-3 min must be 2+2+3min...
That day alone in 1 hours he bid job from this hotel to that appt..all 4min...that appt call he 4min, that hotel call he also 4min..i guess LV member should give him chance la..
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:At least he kept us entertained hahaha...
Got once I overheard he kena tekan by 04 on my ear piece and burst out laughter, my pax got a freight and thought what happened... lol
ya me 2, my pax also got shocked and looked at me, must be wondering what happen to this uncle, suddenly laugh out.
actually i did talk to him be4, he quite a nice guy, he size is bigger then me, but really look like osama haha.
Originally posted by Poolman:From a Wish 2.0L , changed to SMRT Chrysler .
Everytime he bid for a job , our controller will say : " They dun wan black taxi ."
In Lake View , we have 4 Chrysler , all suffered the same fate .
that why , when i heard they bidding the same job, usually i wont tried call with them, cos 难得pax want their taxi, since pax can support them , i as a member also must support them. i can take another job too or just sweep but they cannot.( local scared of black).
791 Rocks! he is my idol
never say die attitude, super good temper he has
Hope to meet u in person one day bro....
Originally posted by ericp:that why , when i heard they bidding the same job, usually i wont tried call with them, cos 难得pax want their taxi, since pax can support them , i as a member also must support them. i can take another job too or just sweep but they cannot.( local scared of black).
that day i shoot 3rd bidder open call 1 minutes , then i never turned out .... hhahahahah
Trying to make him kang chiong .....
791 , come for kopi session and share with us if chrysler can drive or not.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:791 , come for kopi session and share with us if chrysler can drive or not.
Heard from 24 , another Chrysler , felt those who can afford to take Chrysler , are in fact , not only paying them the fare , plus extra tipping . Because it's Comfortable to sit inside .
Quiet .... like sitting in a SQ he said .
He also felt that Chrysler pax and Mercedes pax different .
He like it though , cos he for one , doesn't like going to long distance trip . For those who take a Chrysler , are those short distance .
Their short distance , without call , can go as much as $14 , inter city .
Very normal for those Chrysler to fetch $20 for a simple trip .
Those who avoid Chrysler are those long distance type , which he also dun likel it .
Anyway , 24 was a former Mercedes from a Limo group .
He said he soon will jump to that Limo Group .
He's those big bucks fellow .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Heard from 24 , another Chrysler , felt those who can afford to take Chrysler , are in fact , not only paying them the fare , plus extra tipping . Because it's Comfortable to sit inside .Quiet .... like sitting in a SQ he said .
He also felt that Chrysler pax and Mercedes pax different .
He like it though , cos he for one , doesn't like going to long distance trip . For those who take a Chrysler , are those short distance .
Their short distance , without call , can go as much as $14 , inter city .
Very normal for those Chrysler to fetch $20 for a simple trip .
Those who avoid Chrysler are those long distance type , which he also dun likel it .
U are one that go for the biggest carrots , u are suitable and have the confidence to drive a cry si ler , u are able to study the market trends well , you have a limo group to join from 24 , intercity trips is something tat will make ur drip saliva.
so what are u waiting for?hahahha
If im a chy si ler driver , i will probably die cock stand from 5 to 8 pm but huat from 8 to 12 mn.
Lets say pax stayin in river valley call for CDG from John hancock , $3+$6.50 = $9.50 close door , if flag a cry si ler $5+$3 cbd = $8 close door, how much can the metre jump from john hancock to river valley? not much i think.
Upon reaching river valley , a CDG cab will probably cheong back to city to grab the $6.50 carrot . By now cry si ler would have 80% picked up someone from outside CBD. $5 start fare all over again. who more huat?
tats why i think cry si ler more or less can huat la
But when the E250 come out , diff story. now cry si ler no competition , if have , pax will choose liao. cry si ler or mercedes? knn even the hokkien translation for chrysler sounds so jia lat haha.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:If im a chy si ler driver , i will probably die cock stand from 5 to 8 pm but huat from 8 to 12 mn.
Lets say pax stayin in river valley call for CDG from John hancock , $3+$6.50 = $9.50 close door , if flag a cry si ler $5+$3 cbd = $8 close door, how much can the metre jump from john hancock to river valley? not much i think.
Upon reaching river valley , a CDG cab will probably cheong back to city to grab the $6.50 carrot . By now cry si ler would have 80% picked up someone from outside CBD. $5 start fare all over again. who more huat?
tats why i think cry si ler more or less can huat la
But when the E250 come out , diff story. now cry si ler no competition , if have , pax will choose liao. cry si ler or mercedes? knn even the hokkien translation for chrysler sounds so jia lat haha.
when u driving that E250 , u still relying on MDT ?
Cannot work la , for that rental .
Not likely to drive any vehicle from SMRT .
I might need to sit down with Jasmine to get the first TransCab Chrysler .
Originally posted by Poolman:Not likely to drive any vehicle from SMRT .
I might need to sit down with Jasmine to get the first TransCab Chrysler .
trans coming out cry si ler also??!