S'pore taxis look shabby and rundown like 'third world cabs'
STOMPer naing ye gaung thinks that cabs with protective stickers on their rear bumper look like 'taxis in third world countries'. This is in stark contrast to local private cars that 'look clean and new all the time'.
The STOMPer says:
"I have seen many taxis trying to protect the car boot loading area with stickers.
"Recently I saw a few taxis put up stickers like the taxis in third world countries.
"Is this practice approved by the taxi companies?
"Singapore private cars look clean and new all the time compared with other countries, but taxis are not."
6123 , who's taxi huh ?
X536 i know , X087 i know .... i dunno 6123 .
Some STOMPERS are obviously frogs in the well, they have not been out of sunny island singapore to understand what "shabby" or "rundown" actually defines.
From the STOMPER's nick, must be some myanmar kid with a double electrical degree from mandalay university.
I think this guy have nothing better to do after his meal.
6123 and its permutations are good bets.
I find it nothing wrong with the white stripes.
lol!!! saw this taxi not long ago only..... ![]()
I have nothing to say to Stomper, really..... those are just plainly the cut-out/unwanted advertisement stickers thats all, and why make a fuss about it?
If the driver wants to decorate it, its still up to him/her what..... I see nothing wrong with it.....
if the Stomper thinks its easy to decorate the bumper, i reackon the Stomper to use that few pieces of left over advertisement stickers to cover the rear bumper..... ![]()
I think the stomper everyday see the stripes.
Maybe the stomper followed the 6123 td?
A stalker?
hehehehehe
Spore, so many cars, stomper only see one and say eye sore.
Next time stomper see one, change lane lah. Why follow behind?
Originally posted by mancha:6123 and its permutations are good bets.
Lucky my car plate 6231. But came out 1st and 3rd prize over the last month no money to collect... :(
My cab is going to be decked with the fucking MOOVE advertisments next week. Thank god i got my hirer to insist on body only stickers.
THESE adverts are what i call an EYE SORE.
Fucking beautiful sonata go and put adverts all coz of $$$$$$$$ , nothing but all about $$ in this country.
Fuck CDG
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:My cab is going to be decked with the fucking MOOVE advertisments next week. Thank god i got my hirer to insist on body only stickers.
THESE adverts are what i call an EYE SORE.
Fucking beautiful sonata go and put adverts all coz of $$$$$$$$ , nothing but all about $$ in this country.
Fuck CDG