i have 2 erp fine did not paid.go court extend until cant compound liao.....miss the court day .....rec a letter from police....muz go cantoment police station..... n get a bailor.... cant afford to paid e fine...600x2 =1200 bucks...warrent another 400 i think.... will my taxi lience kana revoked if i go in jail cos of tis case?
what can i say ?
Pay and solve all those issues lor ....
$21.40 don't pay , now what ?
Originally posted by Gu7777g:i have 2 erp fine did not paid.go court extend until cant compound liao.....miss the court day .....rec a letter from police....muz go cantoment police station..... n get a bailor.... cant afford to paid e fine...600x2 =1200 bucks...warrent another 400 i think.... will my taxi lience kana revoked if i go in jail cos of tis case?
Revoked..??? Are u still driving?? U better go online check the status of your driving licence, if i'm not wrong once u miss your court date the LTA prosecutors will request to the judge to suspend your driving lience. Anyway u still can call LTA to settle the case. LTA very good talking not like stupid HDB fine they very knn1. ALL WANT MONEY.
don't be bo chap with all fines from HDB,URA,TP & LTA
they will always have the last laugh, I have learned this thru the hard ways
now whenever i got a fine,I'll settle it the very next day
or if you need to appeal,do it immediately don't wait
not worth it
Settle the fines and carry on with your life.....
Ya la , better dun be t-kee .
This is my personal experience. $8 to pay at AXS plus the ERP rate during that time, but i didn't pay. End up paying $300 for each ERP fine if you don't intend to go sub-court. Go to LTA level 2, enforcement department, pay and they'll settle for you. They'll give you a receipt and another piece of official letter stating that you'd already settle the fine. Just in case a police stop you. Keep it with you for about a month, like a amulet.
well, till today... still no money to pay..waiting for them to cum my hse to catch me...happy cny... wah lao .....poolman talk like ah beng... i like it.... we tu should nt be or look down bully... thnx for reply... taxi bros... joining lake view soon....![]()
Originally posted by Vee4317l:.poolman talk like ah beng… i like it…. me too. hahaaa…........
U know what happened to the last person that said i am ah beng ?
Ya la , talked like ah beng , sit like ah beng , walked like ah beng , wear like ah beng , anh chuah ? Eh sai bo ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
U know what happened to the last person that said i am ah beng ?Ya la , talked like ah beng , sit like ah beng , walked like ah beng , wear like ah beng , anh chuah ? Eh sai bo ?
Originally posted by komade:
Poolie u chao lao beng seng lar PHUI!!! :P
I thought someone ever said those sitting at the tables facing the railway track at KTM look like well educated type?
How come now become Ah Beng?
Pool, just joking.
U know what happened to the last person that said i am ah beng ?Ya la , talked like ah beng , sit like ah beng , walked like ah beng , wear like ah beng , anh chuah ? Eh sai bo ?
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
The last person called him Ah Beng Run road liao. run to comfug tat pool hated most. hahaa..
Wa , u saying Komade ? U want to die ar ?
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:I thought someone ever said those sitting at the tables facing the railway track at KTM look like well educated type?
How come now become Ah Beng?
Many people said my face chak lan face .
Those amp-pai kia face ....
FT told me before : " Once i see you , i know u pie kia before ."
KNN .... that's why la , they called me ah beng , phui .
Originally posted by Kalimango:
I called to ask and they say that they had detected a cash card but had failed to deduct so no fine was issued
KNN, The ERP so hightech, they even can show u the photo.....
wa piang eh ...su chow ...........
Originally posted by Gu7777g:i have 2 erp fine did not paid.go court extend until cant compound liao.....miss the court day .....rec a letter from police....muz go cantoment police station..... n get a bailor.... cant afford to paid e fine...600x2 =1200 bucks...warrent another 400 i think.... will my taxi lience kana revoked if i go in jail cos of tis case?
why never appeal to MP?
Or inform the media. Let them publish a newspaper article telling the whole singapore that you got no money to pay your fines.
There will be some kind soul who will volunteer to pay for you
Originally posted by Kalimango:And I cannot believe the government is so heartless that they use this kind of loanshark similar tactic to get you to pay, this makes me really scared.
they're the only1 legal loanshark in sg