Originally posted by ALN:Is she a malay pax?
I sense malay pax knows more about taxi…
maybe more of them have cabbies relatives too
First Christmas as a TD, mostly return their greetings and good wishes but that night there's this young couple left me the deepest impression...
I received a small token of chocolate and candies from them wishing me Merry Christmas when they alighting from my taxi...
Thankyou...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:
First Christmas as a TD, mostly return their greetings and good wishes but that night there's this young couple left me the deepest impression...
I received a small token of chocolate and candies from them wishing me Merry Christmas when they alighting from my taxi...
Thankyou...
<!--Session data-->
Originally posted by komade:
wow nice pax!~~~~
Really made my day...
Tears almost come out...
Must be on the way to X'mas party...
X'mas Eve , picked up 3 Malaysian ladies to Toa Payoh .
All give half balls , if not 1/4 ball .....
One sit infront , 2 at the back .
Sit in front that one half ball .
Wana to vomit .... so i brought her a plastic bag for her to vomit .
At CTE , cannot focus driving , cos that front one keep bending down to vomit , when she bend down , my eyes follow bend .
Behind the 2 girls , reaching Toa Payoh , said : " Uncle , i like your driving , fast , but clam , not jerky . Very comfortable ride , unlike other drivers ."
I replied : " Ya , u sitting inside a MPV , of course calm la , hahahaha ."
knn i think back also wanna laugh , i cannot focus driving , yet the pax said my driving good , think back damn funny .
Yeah man , their boobs cutting , the curve damn nice ..... maybe that's what Malaysian is good at , isn't it ?
32C cutting , i think hmm ......
I prefer such zhao geng , than panty zhao geng , panty zhao geng for what ?
a bit out-of -thread , i am happy , cos people appreciated how i drove the machine .
Gave me more confidence .
Although not the first time , but once a while , got good compliments , also shiok .
Christmas day I got one call at meyer road, so went in and wait for a lady pax, outside the lobby, a few aunties, uncles and ang mos talking and chatting very loud, seem like all going to party kind of mood, but damn, it was raining, and they park their cars at the lobby waiting to move, so I waited in the rain or the lady, suddenly a chinese with lady fully tanned skin came out of the lift wearing bikini top and a sarong only, very big lor, walk in the rain toward my taxis, for a moment, all uncles, aunties, ang mos mouth just open without any sound coming out, even the kids also look, OMG, even me amitofu one also cannot tarhan, she board only, wipe away the rainwater, aiyo, I think I cham liao, how to concentrate, then she said bayshore, for a moment I cannot concentrate, asked "Bayshore is where ar??" then the big boobs said "bayshore just turn at ECP, you don't know??", then i replied "Oh! sorry, cos you too sexy" She laughed with shaken motion.
As we move out, those uncles and ang mo guys still stare at her with long long necks.
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:
Thankyou...
<!--Session data-->
wha! so good!, i only got sweets from a fat ang mo dress up as santa claus going to a party
Originally posted by Poolman:a bit out-of -thread , i am happy , cos people appreciated how i drove the machine .
Although not the first time , but once a while , got good compliments , also shiok .
Fully agree, this are call intrinsic motivation, this type of motivation are permanent, it enhance a person ability and get recognised, the other type of motivation, known as extrinsic, is basically about money, but this are temporary motivation, once money not enough, people get demotivated very fast. For example, workers, when boss increase their paid, for a while, they become very hardworking, but a few months later, they will start to look for more higher pay. However, intrinsic is internal, no money concern, it bring about a higher pride and recognition to a person. We should do that to our childrens and friends.
Originally posted by Poolman:a bit out-of -thread , i am happy , cos people appreciated how i drove the machine .
I understand how it feels when you get complimented... There is this once I picked up a lady pax from DBS Building T/S going to AMK (forgot which ave already). That avenue got one side is private estate and the other side is HDB one.
First she was chatting on the phone with her boyfriend / husband... Then after a while, I noticed complete silence.from her... When I reached her place, I asked "Miss, which way to go from here...?" Only then that she replied "Ah... You reached already huh? Sorry I fell asleep. Actually my house is the other side." Then followed by the first compliment of my short driving career... "Because your driving so good lah. I never fall asleep on taxi before one cause most of the time, the taxi will be jerking when around traffic light." I hear already I also shy... So I just reply... "No lah... Probably you are very tired after a long day at work."
This type of compliment really boost my confidence more than the tips I usually receive.
Originally posted by Poolman:I prefer such zhao geng , than panty zhao geng , panty zhao geng for what ?
Do you buy 4 D?
Hehehe..............
Originally posted by allulu69:
Do you buy 4 D?Hehehe..............
Yo sister , can you don't reply ?
This post censored one , not for ladies .
Anyway , i dun buy 4D .
Believe that ?
I dun like gambling at all .
Never touch inside RWS and MBS before , Genting is 10 years ago , i think the last time i went .
Hates those pokers , card games .
4D ???
23 vs 9999 chances .
First prize is like 0.001% .
Looked at those possibilities and probablities ?
Ya I also like Malay pax. They are very nice and ching chai with the route you take. Especiallly in a group if they dun specify any route when u ask some just tell you go any way to my convenience and they will start to chat amount themselves.![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:X'mas Eve , picked up 3 Malaysian ladies to Toa Payoh .
All give half balls , if not 1/4 ball .....
One sit infront , 2 at the back .
Sit in front that one half ball .
Wana to vomit .... so i brought her a plastic bag for her to vomit .
At CTE , cannot focus driving , cos that front one keep bending down to vomit , when she bend down , my eyes follow bend .
Behind the 2 girls , reaching Toa Payoh , said : " Uncle , i like your driving , fast , but clam , not jerky . Very comfortable ride , unlike other drivers ."
I replied : " Ya , u sitting inside a MPV , of course calm la , hahahaha ."
knn i think back also wanna laugh , i cannot focus driving , yet the pax said my driving good , think back damn funny .
Yeah man , their boobs cutting , the curve damn nice ..... maybe that's what Malaysian is good at , isn't it ?
Especially girls from Ipoh. Damned! How I love them... Unfortunately now cannot find them at G Branch Library liao... :(
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya I also like Malay pax. They are very nice and ching chai with the route you take. Especiallly in a group if they dun specify any route when u ask some just tell you go any way to my convenience and they will start to chat amount themselves.
yes, and they paid very happily, most will round up to the higher dollars, and they thanks me. They are the true happy lots. Pity those ah nehs and some chinese, go where also calculative, like this better stay at home
Originally posted by allulu69:
Do you buy 4 D?Hehehe..............
haha...got buy got hope, no buy...completely no hope
Huh....if i'm not wrong, pool got another touching story he forgot to mention.
A ah gua touch him.![]()
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Especially girls from Ipoh. Damned! How I love them... Unfortunately now cannot find them at G Branch Library liao... :(
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Huh....if i'm not wrong, pool got another touching story he forgot to mention.
A ah gua touch him.
Originally posted by ALN:Is she a malay pax?
I sense malay pax knows more about taxi…
maybe more of them have cabbies relatives too
Bingo! Malay pax..........they are generally nice and courteous i do agree....but sadly 2 of my runaway fares are also malay pax...
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Huh....if i'm not wrong, pool got another touching story he forgot to mention.
A ah gua touch him.
Quite a touching story indeed .... touch here touch there , knn .