Originally posted by Cash Lee:Huh....if i'm not wrong, pool got another touching story he forgot to mention.
A ah gua touch him.
Got many touching stories , better dun tell here , go KTM tell .
Tell liao Sin Ming Daily publish on their papers , phui !
Originally posted by komade:
If the water doesnt come to u, u go to the water...... :P
Too much of a hassle. Now, I'm very happy with my Vietnamese girls... But knn... after 1 year of chionging, every now and then keep getting sms / phone calls with "哥, 我回�了..."
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway , i dun buy 4D .
Believe that ?
I dun like gambling at all .
Never touch inside RWS and MBS before , Genting is 10 years ago , i think the last time i went .
Hates those pokers , card games .
4D ???
23 vs 9999 chances .
First prize is like 0.001% .
Looked at those possibilities and probablities ?
Believe you.
There are so many kinds of ppl.
Some smoke, drink, gamble and other vices.
some only smoke.
some dun gamble but buy 4d.
some not at all.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Too much of a hassle. Now, I'm very happy with my Vietnamese girls... But knn... after 1 year of chionging, every now and then keep getting sms / phone calls with "哥, 我回�了..."