So next time don't post ....
very lousy......with all those traffic jamming up in orchard road, our playground had been messed up......crappy....!
Orchard road got many pax....but jam.......even the outskirts of orchard also....sianz...
Originally posted by Acekang:very lousy......with all those traffic jamming up in orchard road, our playground had been messed up......crappy....!
Talking about last sat, i picked up a very old man, very likely to have lost his memory, saying want to go blk xxx.. Then I bring him to the block, he say this is not his house.. And I ask him where is his house, and he say the same block xxx.. Then I ask him he know how to go? he say go in front.. ave xx.. but the avenue don't have the block number he mention.. i headache liao.. end up bring to police post and let them handle.
Originally posted by ALN:ALN got drive taxi…
but no huat again…
very common liao…haha
Don't bedek lah, last Saturday before Xmas how come no huat?
Drive almost everywhere also got connection, even long after midninght. I drove until nearly reach Ipoh (based on km travelled). My second highest collection in this last 10months (lucky remember not to post the $$$, or TCL will ban me from the forum :) )
wah!
In no time can buy a condo liao like pool.
Originally posted by ALN:ALN really no huat leh…
tell u also dun believe…
but as long as parange say collect enough, ALN keep liao lo… hmm
Got ppl but always kenna AMK..got connection to Yishun then to sembawang then to woodlands then......BO LANG LIAO!!
Sadz...this routine at least 2 times...like go melli go round liddat always need to chiong kang chia to town wah lauz...beri sadz haiz...
Originally posted by allulu69:wah!
In no time can buy a condo liao like pool.
hehehe, don't like that lah Sis. :)
Me and that old man is in different leagues lah. He is my shifu you know?
He is an elite driver, everyday also huat. 12mn can keep car one.
(but if with his idle nephew Zero5, maybe we can still fight lah. ha ha ha)
Originally posted by WizQ:
hehehe, don't like that lah Sis. :)Me and that old man is in different leagues lah. He is my shifu you know?
He is an elite driver, everyday also huat. 12mn can keep car one.
(but if with his idle nephew Zero5, maybe we can still fight lah. ha ha ha)
05 Big time huat until no time to login ?
Originally posted by ALN:05 got gang meeting la…
ask him ktm, he no reply…
ask him xmas makan, he busy…
ask him ny makan, he busy busy…
ask him kick football, he here pain there pain…
ask him go genting, he say on but…...
busy busy….
In short, he is king of excuses. :)
What ?
Originally posted by WizQ:In short, he is king of excuses. :)
like his uncle is it?
Originally posted by allulu69:like his uncle is it?