Aniway, oledi covered xmas rental and gas so 2nite driving just keep smiling oni...
Originally posted by manumatica:In my effort to uphold idleness, i started at 1am, haha!!
King of the Idleland
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway , not easy for drivers last night .
But past experiences , really help me .
I dunno if newbies can manage that ?
Originally posted by manumatica:In my effort to uphold idleness, i started at 1am, haha!!
Originally posted by Poolman:
one thing for sure , i dun see alot of caucasians like before .Maybe they are saturated at Clarke Quay , which i never go at all .
What to do .
Many more reasons .
Maybe i dun see why they wanna to pay double when they can enjoy the same other day .
And got hit by no-taxi home .....
I also never hit Orchard at all whole Eve .
I was at mountain all the time .
Listening to the mountain wind .
Ok la , i hit a Grade 4 , nearly a 5 .
Oic.
Same here, pretty quite for us at this time of the year.
Originally posted by Poolman:
King of the Idleland
heard ppl play mahjong by the field, dat one then called super idle, haha!!
actually woke up early eve xmas, whack till 10am, send FIL medical checkup, go family outing, evening ppl huat peak period, i sleep zzzz.
After midnite, when show start then i come out.
My schedule on NY Eve
3pm start ....
6pm makan ....
6.30pm start again , whack ....
10.30pm go home .
11.45pm bring family go see fireworks .
1am .... start second half .
Strategies ? Classified , hahahaha
Vacuum Cleaner style .

Got people like that , i stop .
Originally posted by Poolman:My schedule on NY Eve
3pm start ....
6pm makan ....
6.30pm start again , whack ....
10.30pm go home .
11.45pm bring family go see fireworks .
1am .... start second half .
Strategies ? Classified , hahahaha
Vacuum Cleaner style .
Originally posted by ALN:ny eve should be same as xmas eve liao… phui
ny eve different from xmas eve, more ppl will celebrate ny and countdown.
Originally posted by komade:
knn tis ny eve nber hit xxx i really dun go hm......
really bo? but i think this will not happen.
Originally posted by ericp:ny eve different from xmas eve, more ppl will celebrate ny and countdown.
Originally posted by ALN:ny eve 11pm to 1am sure obk big time…
either go makan or koon or waste time otr… hmm
Ok , u go koon , i got MBS staff pick up .
The thing that i still wondering , where did all those ang mor go ?
For 3 weeks liao , they MIA since ....
I heard many moved out of Singapore and move to other region cos Singapore's housing too much for them now ....
Many moved to KL and Shanghai .
That's another problem we will face in future .
Originally posted by Poolman:The thing that i still wondering , where did all those ang mor go ?
For 3 weeks liao , they MIA since ....