Originally posted by ALN:they huat liao so they took extra long leave go home yr end loh…
next year then come back….
Originally posted by ALN:brazil and ah phui huat the most…
Ya. Huat until cry no tears. You imagine 12am-2am only collected 5X. I have go until Mustafa during "christmas" to wait for pax. Hahaha.... 6.30am keep liao. Luckily still managed to hit my target for Fridays nights.
This Christmas eve and day, nothing much. I would say worse than a normal friday. My dad drove on Christmas day morning. He said was bad too.
Cannot be leh... Even in hdb estate area, I'm also getting flagged left, right and centre leh. After my Hougang > Yishun, Yishun > Bedok connection, I still can get 2 calls in Bedok and (fucking hell) kenna No Show by 1 somemore.
Maybe I've not driven during past X'mas before, hence I don't know what "huat" really means. But, this X'mas is good enough for me lor.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Cannot be leh... Even in hdb estate area, I'm also getting flagged left, right and centre leh. After my Hougang > Yishun, Yishun > Bedok connection, I still can get 2 calls in Bedok and (fucking hell) kenna No Show by 1 somemore.
Maybe I've not driven during past X'mas before, hence I don't know what "huat" really means. But, this X'mas is good enough for me lor.