Originally posted by Poolman:
u'll get sacked ! hahahahah
I'll drive her back to the same spot , let her get fuck by other drivers , or be late for his/her appointment .ERP losses ? I can afford , but can they afford ?
Who in control of steering ?
We .
Xperience , we dun owe them anything .
U-turn and go back to the same spot . Free trip for them , and i say thank you somemore .
Uncle me not charity man .
again , am i going to make your life easy ?
No way .
Stylo Milo man Poolie.....
me also thinking of this option, as at CTE after she make this comment she only got eleven dollars. driving back.... where the same spot when she flagged me its easy.
What is she reluctant to alight?
saying its is easy as on this option.
do you know....there is rule again us... chasing customer, reluctant to take customer.
that why? the why? her Ace card is there. mah.
what rule ?
What against us ?
U on board my cab , half way u said no money , not enuf equilvalent to no money , so i drive you back to same spot , at my own expense , wthout taking any monies from you , if LTA asked , i say she no money , i drove what ?
What law ? tell me what law i should be using against , taking someone who is not going to pay me ?
Yes , pls provide Comfort's style of good service to fellow Singapore , go on protray those good man images , and in the end , fellow cabbies suffer .
The Ace Card is my steering .
Lake View has got a member , one hotel booked 5 taxis , one shot .
He's one of them that bidded for one .
Pax on board , he drove out , pax saw that extra $6.50 , asked why ? Driver said booking + CBD , pax said they didn't booked , but they dun care if the hotel booked , they are not going to pay , in the end , my fellow colleague drive her back u-turn to that same hotel , inform controller .
Drop her off , picked up another pax , who is willing to pay all charges .
And f*ck off .
Any problem ? No problem , he did the right thing .
Better than reach destination then say we conned them .
If dun want to pay , wait !
Anything wrong ?
Nothing wrong .
Originally posted by Poolman:what rule ?
What against us ?
U on board my cab , half way u said no money , not enuf equilvalent to no money , so i drive you back to same spot , at my own expense , wthout taking any monies from you , if LTA asked , i say she no money , i drove what ?
What law ? tell me what law i should be using against , taking someone who is not going to pay me ?
Yes , pls provide Comfort's style of good service to fellow Singapore , go on protray those good man images , and in the end , fellow cabbies suffer .
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:TCL,
looks can bluff one, dun anyhow say, I also PEI KIA type okie?!
ok ok u under pie kia category. hehehe
I forgot to add ALN under the ho kia face list.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:ok ok u under pie kia category. hehehe
I forgot to add ALN under the ho kia face list.
Originally posted by Acekang:
Called the pax, he say he still in camp, havent book out, he would transfer me the balance on monday then sms me....
No see money yet.....ya singaporeans honest but busy......and forgetful.......i hate people who do not keep their promise....
I think you can kiss good bye to your $ liao.
Hope u are able to get back your $$
This was 12 years ago. I boarded the cab, short ride.....about $4. I checked my wallet and realised only got $2 hehe. I felt damn paiseh and showed the uncle my wallet and the 2 bucks. He said it's ok, i told him i go atm get money, he said no need. I asked him again and he insisted no need. Wah that was pretty amazing gesture of kindness. I wish him well.
Originally posted by Poolman:what rule ?
What against us ?
ya...man. what Law? I encounter it before, that why? I know. I already learned my lesson.
you know how things worked over there? have you been to two separated HQ.
let me share with you one incident, I was called upon to answer one complain from my passenger.
from A to B.
as usual given route, pie vie clementi ave 6.
on board husband and wife belt up secured. their toddler standing behind.
politely told them please let her be seated, turned deaf ears. another reminder still the same. On board pressed the meter also reminded by the lady voices recorded.
Please fasten your safety belt.
upon reaching Clementi ave 6 junction traffic light. amble light, must I stop, followed the rule. Stopped in time my taxi, but unfortunately the mother didnt hold her in time she fall from the seat.
What? happen next... one call from my company, one letter from the authority.
What? happen to me...Poolie.
like this senerio what will be the judgement and sentence, Taxi GOD?
you think the complain person will write in the same story. the same statement.
just to let you know..... he fuck you, with another kind of story.
you think, they listen to your story?
knn you never hear customer are alway right...meh
in service industry.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:This was 12 years ago. I boarded the cab, short ride.....about $4. I checked my wallet and realised only got $2 hehe. I felt damn paiseh and showed the uncle my wallet and the 2 bucks. He said it's ok, i told him i go atm get money, he said no need. I asked him again and he insisted no need. Wah that was pretty amazing gesture of kindness. I wish him well.
Yup...CDG offer medal awards for kind-hearted drivers that send pax for free......of coz pax must write in la.......
$4....pay $2...short trip......$2 off amazing gesture of kindness.....you could have write in to cdg and he get gold award......
So i suppose my $28, pax paid $14.....50% discount lor....and he delay payment, when i called him today again, he say still havent book out, busy and hang up.....not even giving me a chance to ask him when he book out!!!
Originally posted by allulu69:I think you can kiss good bye to your $ liao.
25 dec 2010 - 0500h, till now havent able book out....so pitiful.....how much more grace should i give him?
If it's genuine case , it's never escape of eye of truth .
Your eyes will never lie .
Learn something from me .
U can tell if someone is lying if u look through into their eyes .
If u are lying , u are lying , who also can tell .
If u are telling the truth , your eyes will tell .
Nobody can nail me with lies .
Learn something from me .
It's free .
Eyes is the window to the real world .
25 dec 2010 - 0500h, till now havent able book out....so pitiful.....how much more grace should i give him?
Believe me , he will pay you .
Tell me if he did .
The guilt is there .
He kanna confinment I guess.
Got once I took a Vietnamese girl to airport. She no cash only a HSBC debit car. That time my cab still not install the cashless machine. Then reach airport I die die dun let her alight. Tell her I call the police if she dun leave down any collateral. She then dig out a white gold hand bracelet from her wallet pass to me. Fare is around $18. She says she come back in a few days take from me. Call her a few times to meet up she says very busy will contact me once free. 3 months liao she come back still not collect from me. Then I fed up waiting go Maxicash sell the bracelet for $150. Keep the receipt with me when next time she says free liao want to collect I just pass her the $130 and receipt. If she never contact me then too bad. LOL
you are a cheap skate.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Got once I took a Vietnamese girl to airport. She no cash only a HSBC debit car. That time my cab still not install the cashless machine. Then reach airport I die die dun let her alight. Tell her I call the police if she dun leave down any collateral. She then dig out a white gold hand bracelet from her wallet pass to me. Fare is around $18. She says she come back in a few days take from me. Call her a few times to meet up she says very busy will contact me once free. 3 months liao she come back still not collect from me. Then I fed up waiting go Maxicash sell the bracelet for $150. Keep the receipt with me when next time she says free liao want to collect I just pass her the $130 and receipt. If she never contact me then too bad. LOL
what a waste .....
What i'll do , i'll give her my "private" telephone number , then when she come back , then we'll meet , then go for dinner , then drink , then .... tata !!!!!
Oops !
Just joking .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Face of the year awards.
Pie Kia category
Poolman
Komade
FT
EricP
Manumatica
Freemanisa
Teolk
Ho kia category
TCL
Sonata83
Insg
Mercabs
Mvp30sg
hey, i where got pie kia face? i more like care bear type u know!
what a waste .....What i'll do , i'll give her my "private" telephone number , then when she come back , then we'll meet , then go for dinner , then drink , then .... tata !!!!!
Oops !
U can tell if someone is lying if u look through into their eyes.
Correct.
telephone call from my company, went to the office, answer all the questions and make a statement, and explained, officer say..you do the right thing...just go back and continue your safe driving...no charge will be again you, not at fault... we will write a letter to them.
Be careful dealing with this kind of commuters. please never argue with them as anything happen inside this cabin of taxi only you and the complain person, we are listening only base on the informations given.. by you and them.....haha we are only just like justice Pao..yo.
your vocation licence that part is not under us...taxi company you clear the obstacle.
So bowah right, two HQ need to go
Taxi GOD who to listen? now...... your option as like this case.(The Ace Card is my steering) . put her back as where she the same spot.... picked her..issit.
wasting my time going to this two HQ again.... just for the sake on my anger again her. that why? LLHTB.....completed that fucking trip.
Want to listen the other second of the HQ, my vocation licence part.
sometime TEEKEY no use ones.