EricP is Lake View's Taxi Driver of the Year .
For his dedication and hardwork , and contribution to the success of Lake View for the year 2010 .
Congratulation !
Reward : Classified ( cannot reveal online )
Sorry Zero5 , try next year .
Originally posted by Poolman:EricP is Lake View's Taxi Driver of the Year .
For his dedication and hardwork , and contribution to the success of Lake View for the year 2010 .
Congratulation !
Reward : Classified ( cannot reveal online )
Ya lor knn this Zero5 , idle like phui !
Originally posted by komade:
knn got reward 1 how come i dun knoe??? knn 05 idle 1 how to get PHUI!!!! :P
Nobody can match what EricP had done thru out his instinct at Lake View .
Will you chiong from Thomson to CCK to pick up an Air Stewardess to AP for just $26 ?
Will you chiong from AMK to Woodlands Ave 9 to pick up workers for just $2.50 booking fee ?
EricP is the chosen one , not me , but the 2 Bosses .
And i agree with their decisions .
Congrats EricP!
Seems like doing all the sai kang get the reward? haha...jk...
The professional word should be *dedicated*!
thank you to the 2 bosses of Lakeview, i was surprise when 03 broadcast yesterday .And special thank to my chief 05, try hard this year , haha.
Originally posted by ericp:thank you to the 2 bosses of Lakeview, i was surprise when 03 broadcast yesterday .And special thank to my chief 05, try hard this year , haha.
Kamusta ka kuya Komade
Originally posted by Poolman:Kamusta ka kuya Komade