8+meter some still don't wanna pay...still never try the taste of 3hrs wait for a taxi home..i heard some say got people use a $50 note to flag taxi...
Wah...if can i stop aside let them do the bidding...hahahaha....pax 1 $50, pax 2 $60, pax 3 $80...$80 1 sound...$80 2 sound...$80 3 sound...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Uncle pool I din even have chance go in MBS kanna hi-jack by zombies outside Vivo.....Today I feel like HR Director. Interview zombies until mouth also numb.....LOL
Bro , i did not say i go into MBS all the time .
I am saying with MBS , those Fireworks Presentations , caused the whole MBS and near MBS area to be buzzling .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Bro , i did not say i go into MBS all the time .I am saying with MBS , those Fireworks Presentations , caused the whole MBS and near MBS area to be buzzling .
This, we have to thank the organizers of the countdown events for "trapping" commuters at the marina/clarke quay/city hall areas so that we have a chance to huat huat...
I drive till 8am then have the chance to smoke:P
This is really an eye opening for me.
Originally posted by FT:8+meter some still don't wanna pay...still never try the taste of 3hrs wait for a taxi home..i heard some say got people use a $50 note to flag taxi...
Wah...if can i stop aside let them do the bidding...hahahaha....pax 1 $50, pax 2 $60, pax 3 $80...$80 1 sound...$80 2 sound...$80 3 sound...
This, yes I did encounter a gentleman (with a lady companion) waving a stack of dollar notes (think got $50 bah... but definitely got $10s) when on my way to Tg Rhu on Marina Boulevard. I had 2 paxes in my cab then. But, even if I'm empty cab, I also don't dare to "negotiate" for flat price...
Originally posted by Delwingoh:I drive till 8am then have the chance to smoke:P
This is really an eye opening for me.
I drive till 5:30 am then keep car. Cause after that, only left $1 surcharge liao. Not worth loosing sleep to continue driving.
LV still alot 8+ meter mah, how to keep:P
Also personal regulars also started to call in. No mid nite nvm, there are still alot of ways to earn. Petrol not empty dont go home:P
Originally posted by FT:8+meter some still don't wanna pay...still never try the taste of 3hrs wait for a taxi home..i heard some say got people use a $50 note to flag taxi...
Originally posted by Delwingoh:LV still alot 8+ meter mah, how to keep:P
Also personal regulars also started to call in. No mid nite nvm, there are still alot of ways to earn. Petrol not empty dont go home:P
I got the last from BQ to bishan, then throw towel go home liao:P
Originally posted by ALN:ALN dropped last pax at kaki bukit 4.50am…
shag liao… so zoomed back to houg… eat wanton mee hot soup
ZZZzzzzz…..
so yesterday night big huat?
Originally posted by SBS9818A:so yesterday night big huat?
So what do you think? Otherwise I also won't start this thread...
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/419347
Originally posted by SBS9818A:so yesterday night big huat?
Originally posted by DMO:Hahaha Lucky i manage to collect my vehicle before New Year eve, really a huat day for me even though im sick i still carry on till 2am coz cannot tahan liao becoz i was driving from 6am to 2 am ofcoz in between got break. really tempting to carry on till morning but i dun want to take the risk for myself and the safety for the passenger also.. atleast i can relac the new day coz already can cover liao… thats my first day driving as TD yet a good one .. but sigh following days dunno what will it be like liao… !Cheers
Happy New Year to you guys may 2011 Huat all the way for TD.
Rgds
DMO
ya lor, recharge batterys then fight the CNY 3 days war :)
Originally posted by komade:
ALN sure big huat 1 else parang fly liao haha~~~
ahahaha phui!
My hirer drove until he drop, went to see doctor, must had Huat alot, he told me to take the two full days (sat and sun) at a one day price. He said, he huat, also must let me huat. Although I did not Huat alot, but very happy to have such a hirer, money is one important thing, for this, i find that relationship is also important between a hirer and his relief driver, his good care and share makes my days so bright.
Originally posted by bowah:My hirer drove until he drop, went to see doctor, must had Huat alot, he told me to take the two full days (sat and sun) at a one day price. He said, he huat, also must let me huat. Although I did not Huat alot, but very happy to have such a hirer, money is one important thing, for this, i find that relationship is also important between a hirer and his relief driver, his good care and share makes my days so bright.
Dun reveal too much on income , hahahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Dun reveal too much on income , hahahahahahah
Originally posted by komade:
yah wait later sch principal come in F us again........ :P
What F?!
Public canning lah...