Originally posted by Poolman:It's all in the head .
I prefer to use self control like what Poolman says, still can keep own dignity...
Originally posted by komade:
yah mind over body..... like some tins also...... rite kamusta ka pool?? :P
This one i got problem ...... cos pax say : " Uncle , East Coast ! "
Then after that ....
Siao liao , steering dunno why lost control ..... ?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:No offense to others who ban themselves okie...?
If must do until like tat hor, I'll feel that my life has been a failure liao...
not that la ..... last resort u know ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
This one i got problem ...... cos pax say : " Uncle , East Coast ! "Then after that ....
Siao liao , steering dunno why lost control ..... ?
Congrats MVP30sg , this thread was in LianHe wanbao last night .
No names , just published similiar contents .
WanBao , $50 pls .
Hahahahahahah , altogether how many article they took from here ?
Hmm .....4 ? $200 .
Originally posted by Poolman:Congrats MVP30sg , this thread was in LianHe wanbao last night .
No names , just published similiar contents .
WanBao , $50 pls .
Hahahahahahah , altogether how many article they took from here ?
Hmm .....4 ? $200 .
really har? later i go see still have or not?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:I prefer to use self control like what Poolman says, still can keep own dignity...
Thumb up to u bro, remember this , taxi is a trade that if u keep the wheel going the money will come in, at the end no matter u earn $5 , $10 or etc., that is a 100% win case, if u just because of poor business than u go casino , bear in mind , be4 u play u oledi lose $100(levy) and i dun say u 90%lose , 50-50, but still a chance to lose.
when u win, u will think of go try the luck again (no mood to drive), u lose(no mood to drive also)will tell yrself i wont be so unlucky today, try again.
Dec. just one or two day u oledi say difficult to drive, how about Jan - Mar, qinqming and lunar 7 month? Driving taxi is as long u drive u earn, after deduct everything , is just a matter u earn less or more.
Lastly i want to tell u something , since the day when i know how to read newspaper until now ( me 38) , only got c news that big banks , big company go bankrupt , but never heard of casino go bankrupt.
Originally posted by ericp:Thumb up to u bro, remember this , taxi is a trade that if u keep the wheel going the money will come in, at the end no matter u earn $5 , $10 or etc., that is a 100% win case, if u just because of poor business than u go casino , bear in mind , be4 u play u oledi lose $100(levy) and i dun say u 90%lose , 50-50, but still a chance to lose.
when u win, u will think of go try the luck again (no mood to drive), u lose(no mood to drive also)will tell yrself i wont be so unlucky today, try again.
Dec. just one or two day u oledi say difficult to drive, how about Jan - Mar, qinqming and lunar 7 month? Driving taxi is as long u drive u earn, after deduct everything , is just a matter u earn less or more.
Lastly i want to tell u something , since the day when i know how to read newspaper until now ( me 38) , only got c news that big banks , big company go bankrupt , but never heard of casino go bankrupt.
In casino world , bankers never scaerd you win one , they scared u lose nia .....
In the Casino , only one game can play actually .... Baccarrat .
It's more like 50-50 .
The rest is like very least chances .
I dun gamble , i heard so .
Baccarrat is just Player-Banker
U win banker lose .
Banker win u lose .
Most stupid is Jack Pot , knn ...
U all think like last time , all mechanical type ?
Now computerised system , all default liao .
All programmed .
But Casino is a waste of time ..... for me .
Our MM already said, going to casino are stupid peoples. He who allow opening of casino can even said that, guess we better don't touch casinos, I have never step inside RWS or MBS, not even come down, alway inside my Taxi.
I mean , going inside Casino , see look see look , how it's like , what's the design , how they position , how many circuit camera , how's the gambler expressions when gambling ...... it's ok .
Take it as a research .
Not going inside explore for more money .
So when my son or daughter asked me : " Papa , how is the Casino is like ?"
Then i can explain more , i cannot explain if i never go inside .
Casino , more or less , roughly the same design .
From there , we educate our children the danger of Casino .
Originally posted by bowah:Our MM already said, going to casino are stupid peoples. He who allow opening of casino can even said that, guess we better don't touch casinos, I have never step inside RWS or MBS, not even come down, alway inside my Taxi.
Yeah , keep it that way .
If there's any chance , go Genting see look see look ..... free .
Dun gamble , learn what's a casino .
Originally posted by bowah:Our MM already said, going to casino are stupid peoples. He who allow opening of casino can even said that, guess we better don't touch casinos, I have never step inside RWS or MBS, not even come down, alway inside my Taxi.
MM Lee KY ?
He who allow opening of casino ? No la , pls la bro .
He is a stern non-believer of Casino .
He don't decide this thing , he let those people decide .
Majority thought it's ok .
I for me , after what we saw at NY Eve , Casino is good for the whole of Singapore economy .
Not only taxis .
It's up to you people , dun put any blame on anyone .
Who are those people ? Those people from the Parliament .
Anyone got the copy of wanbao on this topic? Can scan and post here, I missed that nite's copy...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Anyone got the copy of wanbao on this topic? Can scan and post here, I missed that nite's copy...
I keep for you .
When we meet at classified location , remind me .
Just tell control : " XX , XXX No 3 , then very fast , XX No 4 liao ....
Hehehehehe .
Originally posted by Poolman:I keep for you .
When we meet at classified location , remind me .
Just tell control : " XX , XXX No 3 , then very fast , XX No 4 liao ....
Hehehehehe .
Originally posted by Poolman:
MM Lee KY ?He who allow opening of casino ? No la , pls la bro .
He is a stern non-believer of Casino .
He don't decide this thing , he let those people decide .
Majority thought it's ok .
I for me , after what we saw at NY Eve , Casino is good for the whole of Singapore economy .
Not only taxis .
It's up to you people , dun put any blame on anyone .
Plse lah bro, where got such big project bypass him, he who go ahead without his approval, long long head roll liao. LKY is a believer of money making, he himself said going casinos are stupid people imply that singaporeans should not visit it, like you said, it is mend for making money, create jobs and economy for singapore peoples, not gambling for singapore peoples.
He visited the construction of the casinos more than any other ministers, even at th 2008 financial crisis, when MBS boss wanted to pull out due to lack of funds and loans from US banks, LKY approval the loan to carry on, remember MBS stopped for a while during that time. If LKY do not step in to release the money, who dare to do it, so in true, today MBS is part govt, Sands is the copyrights.