Hi,
Have been waiting for a long time to get my Taxi Licence, now again have to wait for the cab from the taxi company. Too sick of keep waiting, wondering, anyone out there wanting to give up the taxi, please contact me @ 9426 0082. Thanks
Too sick to keep waiting? How to become a good TD if you got no patience?
Too sick to touch the steering for some after driving for sometime.
lol.
January no need be hirer la ....
Anyhow throw a stone also will kena one hirer looking for relief .
New driver just take license want to be hirer , dun no how to write the word die ?
U crawl , stand , walk , run then sprint .
Don't know how to stand , how to run ?
It's ok la , kena left right centre , one month later resign also not too late ...
Penalty $300 nia , sup sup water .
Originally posted by Poolman:January no need be hirer la ....
New driver just take license want to be hirer , dun no how to write the word die ?
Originally posted by ALN:see many Fit on the road also…
must be all taxi taken up liao…
Originally posted by allulu69:Too sick to touch the steering for some after driving for sometime.
lol.
quite true, sometime drive until see steering also scare...
Originally posted by Poolman:January no need be hirer la ....
Very good advice I learned from bro Pool. Die Die I must remember this golden rule.
U think taxi driver like working , made mistake , boss give another chance , still get same salary ?
In taxi , one mistake , here you go .... salary affected .
Rest a bit more , salary affected .
Sleep a bit over sleep , salary affected .
One mistake stuck in jam , salary affected .
No one are to give you another chance , mistake means mistake .
Originally posted by Poolman:U think taxi driver like working , made mistake , boss give another chance , still get same salary ?
In taxi , one mistake , here you go .... salary affected .
Rest a bit more , salary affected .
Sleep a bit over sleep , salary affected .
One mistake stuck in jam , salary affected .
No one are to give you another chance , mistake means mistake .
name: Patrick
Details: Attn : those using Mozila Firefox. If you type www.cabby.com.sg you will not be able to visit this website.
To visit the website. Please type www.cabby.sg or simply type cabby.sg
Thank you for your attention.
Originally posted by komade:
Nber make mistake....nber show mercy...... :P
where got no mistake one, in life, there are full of mistakes, we are just trying hard to correct it and learn from it, mistake is a longlife course.
And please have some mercy lah, you should drive a taxi as tho like going to war or with a knife, but of course those who kuai lan with us, show no mercy, but some really do not know that they disturbed or cross the line. For example, a pax may not know that going in the car park will incur so much for you, just explain to them nicely, if they paid, ok, if not and still insist,..then whack liao
Originally posted by bowah:
where got no mistake one, in life, there are full of mistakes, we are just trying hard to correct it and learn from it, mistake is a longlife course.And please have some mercy lah, you should drive a taxi as tho like going to war or with a knife, but of course those who kuai lan with us, show no mercy, but some really do not know that they disturbed or cross the line. For example, a pax may not know that going in the car park will incur so much for you, just explain to them nicely, if they paid, ok, if not and still insist,..then whack liao