Many days ago, I got one booking at Changi Business Park, I did not see clearly whether the car park having any grace period, I entered in to wait for the passenger. The passenger did not turn up. And worst still $2 was deducted from my cashcard.
So, It is important to know all the Singapore Car parks which do not offer grace period. Anyone know about it, can post your knowledge her
Taman Jurong S11 coffee shop , the car park behind coffee shop , no grace period .
Once raining day , i wanted to make a u-turn , from inside , come out $0.50 .
One turn $0.50 knnbccb
Most famous one is Hong Leong Garden , yao gui management , no grace , go inside must pay , phui .
Once an indonesian , think move house , raining day .
Want me to go inside , i said : " Sorry , u want to pay $2 ? Entry $2 ."
He saw my meter , almost $28 from Tampines , so he said , nevermind .
I alight her at the main road , soaking under the rain .
Originally posted by Onecabby:Many days ago, I got one booking at Changi Business Park, I did not see clearly whether the car park having any grace period, I entered in to wait for the passenger. The passenger did not turn up. And worst still $2 was deducted from my cashcard.
So, It is important to know all the Singapore Car parks which do not offer grace period. Anyone know about it, can post your knowledge here and I will also list it at www.cabby.sg for cabbies to beware of it.
U must highlight CBP which place ? So big ?
What i know Signature got 10 minutes grace period .
The rest i dunno .
Cos that time only IBM and Signature got call , all lobby .
Now got what Citibank and DBS Asian Hub .
pui!
the one opposite novena sq.
Esplanade no grace.
Horse city just outside turf city. no grace nvm... $3 per entry.
NUS bukit timah duirng peak hr... no grace
MCYS/SLF bldg... must come out from same way.
2 entrance - Toa Payoh west & thomson.
Kerna pay if you drive out to diff exit.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Esplanade no grace.
Horse city just outside turf city. no grace nvm... $3 per entry.
NUS bukit timah duirng peak hr... no grace
horse city = riders cafe
The car park at hill top at Jurong Bird Pard also no grace period. $2.
I learnt about it on sunday(2/1/2011) part-time drive....
Tip from Ang Mo went to pay for it.....
Originally posted by iceFatboy:the one opposite novena sq.
That one is Goldhill Plaza
:)
The best is to open your eye and see .....
And some paxes they know one ... but knn they act blur , cos once they pay you , not their problem liao , bastards .
Originally posted by Poolman:The best is to open your eye and see .....
Anyone here know wat is the grace period for st. james power?
Almost 1yrs i think never go there to pickup customer liao, yesterdays quite quiet , nearby there, so thought of go there and see.
queue outside and wait, but see taxi going in and pick pax inside, also follow. Waited for 15min, no pax, dun wait and thought of going off, "pipi", knn deduct $7 from my cashcard.
No pax liao ,still have to pay $7 for nothing. WAT THE F**K ( sorry very ![]()
)
Sometime ago, I went to Court to buy computer, I park my taxi at Vivocity carpark, But when I exit, I notice my cashcard was not deducted any amount from it although I parked there for about 30mintues. I do not know whether now still the same.
Originally posted by Onecabby:Sometime ago, I went to Court to buy computer, I park my taxi at Vivocity carpark, But when I exit, I notice my cashcard was not deducted any amount from it although I parked there for about 30mintues. I do not know whether now still the same.
that time first hour free , is it ?
Now where got ?
Originally posted by Onecabby:Sometime ago, I went to Court to buy computer, I park my taxi at Vivocity carpark, But when I exit, I notice my cashcard was not deducted any amount from it although I parked there for about 30mintues. I do not know whether now still the same.
Well, no harm trying to go there again..
Originally posted by ericp:Anyone here know wat is the grace period for st. james power?
Almost 1yrs i think never go there to pickup customer liao, yesterdays quite quiet , nearby there, so thought of go there and see.
queue outside and wait, but see taxi going in and pick pax inside, also follow. Waited for 15min, no pax, dun wait and thought of going off, "pipi", knn deduct $7 from my cashcard.
No pax liao ,still have to pay $7 for nothing. WAT THE F**K ( sorry very
)
St James ? Fuck la .... don't support la , those people inside they have their own gang one .
Originally posted by ericp:Anyone here know wat is the grace period for st. james power?
)
st james, RWS, MBS, go in only $7, every hr $7, if I am now wrong, cap at 8hrs Max each day.
)