What is this?
Please enlighten
Originally posted by Poolman:
means "Not To Act" ! lan lan all have to merge under one command order. hopeless taxi co listen to .......!!!!!
Originally posted by Paulsurf:What is this?
Please enlighten
This is the integrated association for all taxi drivers .
Or Union we called it .
If for personal interest , or benefits , u can join them for just $9 a month .
If u thinking some kind of voices , pls do not join .
Waste your bullet .
P/S : This is Poolman's personal opinion , has got nothing to do with any other company or corporation .
If u have a non taxi driver as a Union Chief , means nothing at all , that's why they dun called it Union , called Association .
It's a natural Union , different tag that's all .
Lead by a non-taxi driver . Phui !
Of course if the chief are to be selected , for goodness sake , select someone who is more popular la , walao eh .....
If u have kids , and thought of bursary for their future , for just $9 a month , worth a bit .
If u have kids , u are entitle to $300 yearly education vouchers .
If u up there has got parents or older , touch wood , handing over their nric soon , u will be entitle to something from the union if they reported to the Lord .
And if u are accident prone , left with very limited merit points , u lagi must join .
KNN very political one la .
Union members can chum siong , non-union members , u go eat yourself .
Originally posted by Poolman:If u have a non taxi driver as a Union Chief , means nothing at all , that's why they dun called it Union , called Association .
Of course if the chief are to be selected , for goodness sake , select someone who is more popular la , walao eh .....
Singapore can never allowed my type of personality to lead a Union .
Why looked for trouble , u dunno PAP ?
If u take a look at alpha-s , u'll see the whole picture .
Rebellious Union Leader - get the boot .
Yes Sir Union Leader - selected .
I dun think they want me also , hahahahah
I also dun want .....
I like to be behind mastermind , hahahaha
So it is a Union, not bad lah, I am a general member of a union, every year they give back to school vouchers for kids, NTUC fairprice discount vouchers, nearly free computer courses, 24 hrs insurance coverage, can book NTUC chalet at Downtown east, sentosa and even genting. They also have a career link for those looking for job, if need to match the job, they also send you for training with job placement. Then once a while they invite you for family day, NDP celebration and Dinner and Dance, it is more like a social club for family rather than a union protecting your job. For my experience, $9 is worth as a member. My kids get those back to school vouchers is worth much more than a year membership, and it help to lighten my financial burden. You can check it out at NTUC U website
Originally posted by bowah:So it is a Union, not bad lah, I am a general member of a union, every year they give back to school vouchers for kids, NTUC fairprice discount vouchers, nearly free computer courses, 24 hrs insurance coverage, can book NTUC chalet at Downtown east, sentosa and even genting. They also have a career link for those looking for job, if need to match the job, they also send you for training with job placement. Then once a while they invite you for family day, NDP celebration and Dinner and Dance, it is more like a social club for family rather than a union protecting your job. For my experience, $9 is worth as a member. My kids get those back to school vouchers is worth much more than a year membership, and it help to lighten my financial burden. You can check it out at NTUC U website
Originally posted by komade:
No children now maybe in the near future.... :P
Very fast one .....
Very high chances .....
Got so many to explore .....
So many Congs to con .....
Aiyo .... very soon , let's see .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Very fast one .....Very high chances .....
Got so many to explore .....
So many Congs to con .....
Aiyo .... very soon , let's see .
Originally posted by komade:
No children now maybe in the near future.... :P
yes, and if your kids are good in studying, can apply for scholarship. You should have kids now, if later, forget it, cos you will be old and kids still small small, that will be torturing.
Originally posted by Poolman:If u have a non taxi driver as a Union Chief , means nothing at all , that's why they dun called it Union , called Association .
Fyi, the chairman of this new NTA is a cabby.... from Transcab, when u see a dynasty merc cab plate no.1, its him.
Btw no harm joining, many benefits...
I just fell sick last few wks, very sick. Went to Raffles Medical which co-pay by TCOA for just $24.60 per visit. Imagine 8pkts of medicine including antibiotics which are always very ex, for a mere $24.60....
My wife n 2 kids, all enjoy the same medical co-payment amount in Raffles...
Originally posted by kingzkong:Fyi, the chairman of this new NTA is a cabby.... from Transcab, when u see a dynasty merc cab plate no.1, its him.
Thanks for your info , thought it's that guy ..... that "fired" guy .
Originally posted by kingzkong:Btw no harm joining, many benefits...
I just fell sick last few wks, very sick. Went to Raffles Medical which co-pay by TCOA for just $24.60 per visit. Imagine 8pkts of medicine including antibiotics which are always very ex, for a mere $24.60....
My wife n 2 kids, all enjoy the same medical co-payment amount in Raffles...
Oh dear , very sick ?
Never hear you say ...
Take care bro .
Exercise abit .
Join me at CCK Stadium , for a 3 hours work out on the court .
From 1pm .
I make sure your whole body , muscles loosen .
No need bring any rackets , just wear a pair of shoes .
And some water .
Racket i have plenty .
Every Tuesday and Thursday .
Let me know in advance .
So that i make sure i wake up on time .
If not , i idle until 2pm then start til 4pm .
Originally posted by Poolman:No need bring any rackets , just wear a pair of shoes .
And some water .
Racket i have plenty .
Every Tuesday and Thursday .
Let me know in advance .
So that i make sure i wake up on time .
If not , i idle until 2pm then start til 4pm .
Originally posted by bowah:
yes, and if your kids are good in studying, can apply for scholarship. You should have kids now, if later, forget it, cos you will be old and kids still small small, that will be torturing.
Erh unker, where can join ah?
Even if it's too late for this year school voucher, next year also can lah.
Originally posted by WizQ:Erh unker, where can join ah?
Even if it's too late for this year school voucher, next year also can lah.
Yup , u pay more for diesel , and CDG 1-1 for you .
1-1 goes to Medisave .
But fuck lor , why must pay more ?
Join Medisave scheme , 1-on-1 , 100% our own Medisave profit , hahahahah .