This is the 3rd time i have something crashing towards me.
The 1st was a bird( no camera )
The 2nd was a lorry wheel ( no camera )
Today another bird chose to end its life by flying towards my cab. Go to 2:30 onwards.
RIP birdie
Excuse me for my language right after the 'crash' hahaha
I realised that unlucky things always happen around Tuas or Jurong area.
My own car was hit by peddle many years back while I was driving around Tuas area.
My relief got hit by peddles also in Tuas & Jurong area within 6 months.
Now I'm driving the car with an almost 15cm cracked on the driver side windscreen.
Btw, your car is really noisy or did you wind down your windows?
Originally posted by komade:bro help me buy the camera leh…..
Power sia can hear ur $#%#&^@x%x!!! so clearly….....
knn bro ur car noisy like lorry lor haha~
Poolman sms me say the bird deaf or wad? cannot hear my lorry coming ? hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Poolman sms me say the bird deaf or wad? cannot hear my lorry coming ? hahaha
such unsavoury language hahahahaha... later got small kids see this thread how?
This camera good sia.
where you get this from?
how much ah?
who say Principal cannot %&^^$%&^()**&) ?????
That part solid !
So natural !!!
That's the TCL i know since we were 16 .
Originally posted by Paulsurf:This camera good sia.
where you get this from?
how much ah?
U search for the seller "estore" , something like that from ebay .
Or search under " Car dash board camera cum recorder " , something like that .
http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/413153
This is the thread dat we talked about the camera .
TCL ur language is not nice. I prefer this version... haha
Originally posted by Sandisct:TCL ur language is not nice. I prefer this version... haha