If u happened to witness such accident .
We need you !
We need that hit-and -run vehicle number !
Date : 11.01.2011
Time : Between 12.30am to 1am
A Prime Estima 7-seater were hit , and caused another vehicle to hit and landed at those flower pots .
Cabby were injured , needed outpatient treatment for some facial injuries .
And that's not the end .
Back seat passengers , were injured as well .
One of the passenger , apparently suffered a fracture to his arm .
The other need out-patient treatment for some bruises .
The other driver also suffered some mild injuries .
If u happened to be right at the scene where the accident happened , or before , or after the location , and spotted a dark grey Merdeces went past you at a relatively high speed .
That vehicle could be the one !
Pls dial 999 or proceed to file a Police Report as Eyes Witnesses
Or if u happened to see the vehicle , exactly what i had describe , u can also make a police report .
That Mercedes' front bonnett should be severly damaged .
We have got no idea how it can still hit-and-run with a damaged bonnett , if not the engine compartment !
This Mercedes , base on the direction he is heading , he could be heading to Pasir Ris ?
Tampines ?
Flora Road , Changi .
Furthest could be Punggol .
If u happened to see a similiar description vehicle , near where you stay , pls don't hesistate to make a police report .
If u seen similiar description of vehicle , at or near any Car repair workshop .
Pls report that vehicle to the Police .
Suspected drink driving Mercedes driver .
He must be hanged !
Freaking Hit & Run driver .
Double crime , hang him !
Thank You .
yah, the estima's bumper still lying on left shoulder today. flower pots smashed in 2 locations.
pool that stretch got cctv camera. i think tp got idea who already. But that's why we need our own in-car cameras. A pax told me in south korea, all taxis are equipped with dual camera like the police cars. recordings are sent to the company, so for ex. if taxi hits somebody, cabby cannot run away or if another car hits the taxi also got evidence. this is something which sg's taxi companies will do well to follow. save everybody a lot of trouble. and we don't have to dig into our own pockets to buy our own cameras. To CDG...Think about it.
Yup , that's the spot !
Let's pray hard Traffic Police get that culprit .
Interview a few eyes witnesses , they saw one car , a continental one , as i've said , travelling at 160km/h to 180km/hr at that stretch , what the fuck leh .
Originally posted by Poolman:Yup , that's the spot !
Let's pray hard Traffic Police get that culprit .
Interview a few eyes witnesses , they saw one car , a continental one , as i've said , travelling at 160km/h to 180km/hr at that stretch , what the fuck leh .
A blessing no serious injuries, hope all a smooth recovery...
Waiting to heard news of the culprit being apprehened...
He deserves to go behind bars... Hit & Run...
it could be a Goverment's vehicle .
Heading urgently to AP for picking up of VIP .
And traffic police covering up the case ?
Originally posted by Poolman:it could be a Goverment's vehicle .
Heading urgently to AP for picking up of VIP .
And traffic police covering up the case ?
Originally posted by komade:
Wah~~~~ "Wu jian dao" liao....... :P
so did anyone of you spotted the TP signboard at the incident location..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so did anyone of you spotted the TP signboard at the incident location..
Got meh ?
I dunno ...
Anyone ?
Originally posted by QX179R:so did anyone of you spotted the TP signboard at the incident location..
This is a good one... NO...
Under what circumstances will the appeal for witness signboard be put up?
Death involved than counted one izzit?
Or izzit put this kind of signboard near to airport not nice for tourist to see ??
How come Wan Bao neber Kapo here?
I agree that justice need to be done on this ccb merc driver. If he really drink drive may he kenna jialat jialat until only god can help him.
However, judging from the injuries and the damage done, I was wondering what the Estima cabby was doing? Having a private race with the merc?
Originally posted by WizQ:I agree that justice need to be done on this ccb merc driver. If he really drink drive may he kenna jialat jialat until only god can help him.
However, judging from the injuries and the damage done, I was wondering what the Estima cabby was doing? Having a private race with the merc?
Estima was travelling at 100km/hr , trying to overtake a panel van , he was on Lane 1 , when this car came from the back like as if he is transparent .
Bang !!!! And ran away ... wtf