Originally posted by Red5xx:The lastest 2011 street directory, this MBFC is inside CBD......
Maybe the latter poorman get from LTA is outdated....
So let's whack the City Surcharge on them !
No la ..... i dun need this money .
Not dirty money .
Not yet have those rights to collect .
For $3 , fuck la , tekka market press also have .
What dirty money?? those bankers take much more dirty money than your pathetic $3. These rich and powerful financial insitutes in one way or the already squeeze profit out of us, could be thru insurances, taxation, shares and funds and other financial product, and they do legal laundry of money here and there for clients inorder to evade this tax and that taxation. And this clients are the one that affect your family and your lives by selling you goods that have incredible mark up prices. We TD, moreover are doing a decent work at a decent place. SLA directors take 12 millions, dirty?
Originally posted by bowah:What dirty money?? those bankers take much more dirty money than your pathetic $3. These rich and powerful financial insitutes in one way or the already squeeze profit out of us, could be thru insurances, taxation, shares and funds and other financial product, and they do legal laundry of money here and there for clients inorder to evade this tax and that taxation. And this clients are the one that affect your family and your lives by selling you goods that have incredible mark up prices. We TD, moreover are doing a decent work at a decent place. SLA directors take 12 millions, dirty?
Originally posted by komade:
LTA say no $3 means no $3 lor, so juz let them rot lor.......
LTA say 2011 Feb 21 can collect $3 le....![]()
Which street directory?
bueh zhun one. Because some based using road as boundary and not current situation..
MBS would be part of CBD as well