First Mercab , then Kingzkong , Then 298 , then FT .
Follow by Poolman for sure .
Too lucrative to turn down the opportunities .
What lucrative ? Top Secrets hahahahaha
Drink Kopi at Lavender then can say .... online cannot say , cannot pichak lobangs .
Our Objective ?
We will spearhead Lake View's expansion into Limousine Service .
Solely Mercedes .
We share the same hotline , but cater for special jobs , a service where normal members cannot do .
But we can do normal jobs as well .
We will create a challenge for those Limo groups like Limo-2000 , K2 , U2 , LimoExpress , Classic Limo , but with a upper hand advantage .
Above statement i say one , hahahaha . Just my wild imaginations .
Originally posted by Poolman:First Mercab , then Kingzkong , Then 298 , then FT .
Follow by Poolman for sure .
Too lucrative to turn down the opportunities .
when u taking dynasty white cab? hahahahah
Why not, outside rental mercedez cost around $200 per day, taxi only $130++ and still can make money out of it. I met one retired executives driving merc taxi, he told me, if he buy a merc, it will cost a bomb with all those petrol and taxes, just rent out one merc taxi, make enuf for the day and the rest can fetch family around in merc comfort.
As our society upgrade at such a fast pace when the poors cannot catch up with the growing rich, by 5 years time, i foreseen a change in TD fleets altogether, those jap cars are going to be cheapsake stuff, we will see Audi, BMW, Merc, VW and even Volvo as Taxi on the road, I saw that in western Europe, in Germany, Merc is very common, in fact, in the 80s, they already use Merc, now they got more variety. Who knows, we may end up driving Porsche taxi.
wah lau......not cfm le, must sit still got space then can la. I so big size sekali sit liao my back no space cannot mah...
I always felt that driving merc is the only option for me from the day I wanted to drive.
But I have cold feet when I wanted to sign up.
I started with crown for 3 months and every day I was grumbling about not taking the merc.
But to be frank, not every one can drive one.
Your mentality must be different from the pack.
You must be confident.
Your paxs are also different.
I always felt that some of the Lakeview bros should drive the merc too as they have the capabilities and experience.
If Poolman drive the merc, I tell you, in 3 months his manners & behaviours will change.
Then when we sit at Lavender to la kopi, you will see a different Poolman. Haha!!
Originally posted by Poolman:What lucrative ? Top Secrets hahahahaha
Drink Kopi at Lavender then can say .... online cannot say , cannot pichak lobangs .
Yeah! Top secret and Trade secret. Only share during kopi sessions, remember.
I think if Lakeview have a few more merc drivers, then more jobs will start coming.
I see 03 taking very good care of all the members, be it normal cabs or Chryslers.
eg. paxs have to pay a limo booking fee when they request for the Wish.
Originally posted by bowah:Why not, outside rental mercedez cost around $200 per day, taxi only $130++ and still can make money out of it. I met one retired executives driving merc taxi, he told me, if he buy a merc, it will cost a bomb with all those petrol and taxes, just rent out one merc taxi, make enuf for the day and the rest can fetch family around in merc comfort.
As our society upgrade at such a fast pace when the poors cannot catch up with the growing rich, by 5 years time, i foreseen a change in TD fleets altogether, those jap cars are going to be cheapsake stuff, we will see Audi, BMW, Merc, VW and even Volvo as Taxi on the road, I saw that in western Europe, in Germany, Merc is very common, in fact, in the 80s, they already use Merc, now they got more variety. Who knows, we may end up driving Porsche taxi.
Rental for private merc on a monthly basis is $3K+ but cannot fetch paxs unlike merc taxis.
Cheers!
Originally posted by FT:wah lau......not cfm le, must sit still got space then can la. I so big size sekali sit liao my back no space cannot mah...
mi tu liao! I see many big size merc driver on the road too.
Originally posted by Mercabs:
If Poolman drive the merc, I tell you, in 3 months his manners & behaviours will change.
Then when we sit at Lavender to la kopi, you will see a different Poolman. Haha!!
I doubt he still can idle at 12mn when driving merc...
And can ez find a relief 4am to 4pm to drive merc?
Originally posted by Mercabs:I always felt that driving merc is the only option for me from the day I wanted to drive.
But I have cold feet when I wanted to sign up.
I started with crown for 3 months and every day I was grumbling about not taking the merc.
But to be frank, not every one can drive one.
Your mentality must be different from the pack.
You must be confident.
Your paxs are also different.
I always felt that some of the Lakeview bros should drive the merc too as they have the capabilities and experience.
Originally posted by Red5xx:I doubt he still can idle at 12mn when driving merc...
Originally posted by komade:
F lar pool wan to idle no 1 can stop him 1..... :P
Yo , private & confidential , su chowwwwwwwwwww .
Originally posted by Red5xx:I doubt he still can idle at 12mn when driving merc...
Ya man , cannot idle , too many Oops , cannot say , hahahahaha ...
Originally posted by komade:
me taiko face cannot drive merc..... :P
U normal taxi face la , so forget it , hahahahahah Su chow .
FT lai lai lai 打给我.
Originally posted by Mercabs:If Poolman drive the merc, I tell you, in 3 months his manners & behaviours will change.
F*ck la , a leopard never change it's spots .
Originally posted by kingzkong:FT lai lai lai 打给我.
Call you for what ?
He CDG leh , u Dynasty leh ... different act altogether .
Pls fellows , i am just joking about me being a Merc Cabby .
I cannot tahan wearing long sleeves , pants and freaking leather shoes driving .
I am more to those jeans , shirts and any shoes except black leather shoes .
And most important , health issues , i am sticking with my CNG vehicle .
I mentioned before , no diesel as far as i am concern .
Unless TransCab come up with CNG Merc .
Originally posted by kingzkong:FT lai lai lai 打给我.
kingzkong also watching this thread, haha !
Originally posted by Poolman:
Call you for what ?He CDG leh , u Dynasty leh ... different act altogether .
Call him for guidance lah!
Originally posted by Poolman:Pls fellows , i am just joking about me being a Merc Cabby .
I cannot tahan wearing long sleeves , pants and freaking leather shoes driving .
I am more to those jeans , shirts and any shoes except black leather shoes .
And most important , health issues , i am sticking with my CNG vehicle .
I mentioned before , no diesel as far as i am concern .
Unless TransCab come up with CNG Merc .
SMART merc is CNG.
Originally posted by Mercabs:Call him for guidance lah!
Mercabs, are you OMO?