Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Mercabs, are you OMO?
No OMO for me lah !!
I am a hirer though. So alternate sat I'm on OMO mode but still start at 5pm.
Originally posted by Mercabs:No OMO for me lah !!
I am a hirer though. So alternate sat I'm on OMO mode but still start at 5pm.
Merc OMO?
Need collect avg $35 than can survive i think....
And i think most of the Merc is active 6am to 10pm nia,
after 10, hardly see any merc on the road.
Originally posted by Red5xx:Merc OMO?
Need collect avg $35 than can survive i think....
And i think most of the Merc is active 6am to 10pm nia,
after 10, hardly see any merc on the road.
$35 per hour ?
U mean ?
OMO for taxis ? Over my dead body ....
Temp can , permanent ?
Tell me go and die better .
Originally posted by Poolman:
$35 per hour ?U mean ?
Ya aleast must have $35 per hr,
35x 10hr =350
minus car oil minus renter , and not include idle time
Not much left can take home
Ya man , cannot idle , too many Oops , cannot say , hahahahaha ...
Originally posted by kingzkong:FT lai lai lai 打给我.
Call B4 but u never ans le....
Just got a call From CDG, 1-2 years no stock left 3-4, 4-5 and so on. My father say too old no good his friend 5 years above 1mth can ground 2-3 times untill tulang return back. If drive must call kingkong his lobang alot la...:p
One negative point about taking Mercedes now ....
Esp old merc ....
Scrap liao , how ?
New Merc lor .... rental $160 , walan !
Originally posted by ALN:Fit and prius so good no one wan?
Actually, i saw a few Fit taxis on the road, I wonder how they gong to pick peoples with lots of langages and bags both at AP and shopping places like Ikea. Sorry to say, if the driver is those big fat one which i saw yesterday, it look very cartoon to me, and when another big fat customer board his taxi to seat right at the back of him, u notice the taxi tilt one side all the way.
Originally posted by ALN:ALN small size… can squeeze inside… haha
There will (should) be some changers after CNY...:p
After 2 years i believe i'm ready to improve or rather upgrade myself to the next level in this trade (time to change) . Even if i fail i still can get back to the old way. Learn alot after joining 日月神教..hahahaha... and know those lao gui...My father start me up, Poolman and TCL 2 unselfish lao gui taught me alot. TCL teach me where to park, pass me his trade mark parking lots to me..hahaha...
Komade damn selfish, phui.....at ah shun i always go the where where to pick. Ask him where his reply cannot tel la....phui phui phui....
Mercab 日月神教 No. 1 师兄
Originally posted by FT:There will (should) be some changers after CNY...:p
After 2 years i believe i'm ready to improve or rather upgrade myself to the next level in this trade (time to change) . Even if i fail i still can get back to the old way. Learn alot after joining 日月神教..hahahaha... and know those lao gui...My father start me up, Poolman and TCL 2 unselfish lao gui taught me alot. TCL teach me where to park, pass me his trade mark parking lots to me..hahaha...
Komade damn selfish, phui.....at ah shun i always go the where where to pick. Ask him where his reply cannot tel la....phui phui phui....
Failure is not an option.
Nobody will fail driving a merc.
Cheers!
Originally posted by Mercabs:Failure is not an option.
Cheers!
æ»åŒ—å�·ç»ƒ
Originally posted by Poolman:Mercab 日月神教 No. 1 师兄
�敢當�
Originally posted by FT:There will (should) be some changers after CNY...:p
Sorry hor .... i driving Red Engine hor .....
æ»åŒ—å�·ç»ƒ
é€™æ˜¯è·Ÿä½ è€�å…„å¸çš„ï¼�請多多指教ï¼�
Originally posted by Mercabs:Failure is not an option.
Cheers!
Originally posted by komade:
Yah mercab very scary esp his parang super fierce..... :P
冷��手
Komade is 日月神教's SNIPER ! hahaha