, not principle hor, me english half past six one hor.
Dear guysm wondering if my hirer rent me his vehicle from 9pm to 6am for $45 for a 2.0 wish is it expensive.. and whether can make $$ on wed night or not.. if not no point to rent fromhim.
To tag alone, some questions to add on to rdkp11 posted, what is the norm for compensation to the hirer when relief not able to drive like MC or overseas? Mine is paying $20 when no drive regardless what reason.
Originally posted by rdkp11:Dear guysm wondering if my hirer rent me his vehicle from 9pm to 6am for $45 for a 2.0 wish is it expensive.. and whether can make $$ on wed night or not.. if not no point to rent fromhim.
I think $45 is kinda of expensive. Start 9pm. No peak hour. Wait until 12mn then got midnight surcharge. Weekdays town area after midnight is almost dead town. Where got so many paxs to fetch?
Originally posted by rdkp11:Dear guysm wondering if my hirer rent me his vehicle from 9pm to 6am for $45 ?
Go and rob better .....
$45 is from 5pm to 5am , or 6pm to 6am .
This timing is more like $20 rate .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Go and rob better .....$45 is from 5pm to 5am , or 6pm to 6am .
This timing is more like $20 rate .
yah lor.. he says 730pm to 7 am $45.. i mean transcab will only charge him $76 after benefit.and he wants to charge me $45.. what a fcuker... i worked 2 weekends , for $160 .. rush this rental on fri night... anyone willing to do me a better deal?
hahah
i think its a bit high mah... especially hes paying 75 a day after incentive.. dont know haha well think i ripped off.. income is ok but long hours did 1000k from fri night to sun
Originally posted by rdkp11:yah lor.. he says 730pm to 7 am $45.. i mean transcab will only charge him $76 after benefit.and he wants to charge me $45.. what a fcuker... i worked 2 weekends , for $160 .. rush this rental on fri night... anyone willing to do me a better deal?
hahah
I got a newbie friend driving premier asking says he earns barely $50 a day profit. wheres the best places to pick up? timing and all he drives from 7am to 8pm. weekends he says better.. btw.. ah pool can we do a deal? where u stay and all..
Originally posted by rdkp11:.. btw.. ah pool can we do a deal? where u stay and all..
What deal ? Sunday deal ?
My side CCK .
$70 for whole Sunday , Sunday from 1am i keep liao . Saturday i keep early , by 2am u should see my cab in the carpark .
Then Monday 6am u put back the cab in the car park .
Wash the taxi for me at CNG Kiosk .
$3 only .
So for $70 , Sunday the best u start work from 4am , all the way til 7am , go home rest a while , 9am re-start again .
This time full swing until 6am . Better don't la .
Better stop at 1am , good enuf to kill you .
I private you my number , u can contact me .
hm.. do u do for saturday? n sunday $70 each, cos it doesnt make sense for me to rent one day from my hirer on sat, then sunday from u...kinda troublesome
Good mah, two hirers for you to play around, I also got 2 hirers, one chinese, one malay, both hari raya and cny also can drive...
\how to make money on weekdays? any tips
Originally posted by rdkp11:\how to make money on weekdays? any tips
what tips ?
Just bring this .........
if scenario like that .... .
Asked : " Ya , go where ? I going Jurong side ."
Pax : " Uncle , Serangoon , Hougang , Bishan and AMK ?"
U just zoom off , don't bother to take any , waste of time .
Just stop for those who do this .
hm.. wat is sweep broom ah.. my england no good. means lots of customers? or...
Originally posted by Poolman:
what tips ?Just bring this .........
expensive broom
Originally posted by rdkp11:hm.. wat is sweep broom ah.. my england no good. means lots of customers? or...
after you sweep, I mob.
Originally posted by komade:knn sunday take broom can liao lar…...
or like me picky bout the places i wan to go…..
True, sunday take big broom.