oh it means a lot of customers on sunday huh
So lots of customers on sunday huh
yalor, everywhere also got connection, call switch off all wallkies and MDT, drive blindly also can....but no surcharge and peak period leh, so you know paxs lah, sure chiong taxis one lah
But drive sunday very lugi, drive no stop, tired and still earn more or less same as normal day, and normal day you do not have to drive so long.
Originally posted by bowah:But drive sunday very lugi, drive no stop, tired and still earn more or less same as normal day, and normal day you do not have to drive so long.
freaking pissed .. just drove 2 weeks my hirer increase $40 rental say i pay $200 from 9pm fri night to sunday.
instead of $160 says market rate. transcab wish!
i feel like throwing key to him but no replacement
Anyone willing to give advice. started driving 2 weeks ago and now increase rental machiam he own transcab! $200 leh!!! then may as well ask him give me the incentive right?
Hi all, just checking i have a full time job already paying CPF and Medisave. however, driving relief taxi still need to contribute medisave?
do advise.
Originally posted by rdkp11:freaking pissed .. just drove 2 weeks my hirer increase $40 rental say i pay $200 from 9pm fri night to sunday.
Originally posted by rdkp11:Hi all, just checking i have a full time job already paying CPF and Medisave. however, driving relief taxi still need to contribute medisave?
do advise.
No need lar fuck cpf lar
just how i spoken to you , fuck him lar ....
U lose nothing . He'll lose big time .
In fact , www.cabby.com.sg , plenty of options to chose from . I like to emphasis , this is the best site we can find partnership . Undisputed champion !
At some really attractive rate u can enjoy , where they willing to listen to .
Originally posted by rdkp11:freaking pissed .. just drove 2 weeks my hirer increase $40 rental say i pay $200 from 9pm fri night to sunday.
Throw back to his face.
Originally posted by komade:
F lar throw key back.... :P
Bro Komade, rdkp11's hirer more yao than you. Hahaha...
Hi I got a contact whos willing to lend me his vehicle at $65 a day 1.8 Wish for Sat and Sun, u reckon its a good deal?
1.8 and 2.0 different rate, and sometime the mileage and car age also play a part in the rental prices. Some hirers really keep the taxi very well maintain, comfortable to drive, but charge abit higher and also very strict on timming and cleaning of taxi. Some hirer do not care much about the taxis, seldom go servicing or change parts, usually these hirer are very ching chai one, $60/$70 also can negotiate. You call them you be late, they also nevermind, or cannot drive for certain days, also nevermind.
So, give and take, weight and balance the pros and cons. As you go along, you will learn more about people.
Originally posted by rdkp11:Hi I got a contact whos willing to lend me his vehicle at $65 a day 1.8 Wish for Sat and Sun, u reckon its a good deal?
Good deal .... standard la $65 , some only $60 .
F*ck la $5 , no big deal lar .
Originally posted by riskman:Bro Komade, rdkp11's hirer more yao than you. Hahaha...
Originally posted by Poolman:
Good deal .... standard la $65 , some only $60 .F*ck la $5 , no big deal lar .
Originally posted by ALN:wa u also food tasting different hirers? haha
yah i just throw key back tyoday. also went w new hirer to defu to sign form.
he ok 7am to 7am sun to mon. yah hes ok de. he will drive to my house and i will return to his place..
i will get to rest fri night and setill earn my target of 400 per weekend!