I wonder if transcab can bring in those hybrid cab instead of Wish. By the way I wonder when can Toyoda can make hybrid wish in Thailand plant, since Wish also very popular in Asia.
http://carscoop.blogspot.com/2010/09/2012-toyota-prius-alpha-hybrid-minivan.html
This might be the answer to the hybrid wish coming soon
Don't worry .
Once Hybrid has got demand , once the cost of manufacturing goes down .
U'll see mass productions .
Meaning cheaper .
Once cheaper , our dreams will be fulfilled .
Originally posted by Poolman:Don't worry .
Once Hybrid has got demand , once the cost of manufacturing goes down .
U'll see mass productions .
Meaning cheaper .
Once cheaper , our dreams will be fulfilled .
How about the renter?
any1 know?
i guess >$140,
Originally posted by Red5xx:How about the renter?
any1 know?
i guess >$140,
I heard from TCL is confirmed $115 , with GST i calculated = $123
That is one reason the new E250 rental goes up to $150+
If Merc $130 and Camry Hybrid $123 , then most would jump to drive a Merc .
Now those new hirers LL must replace their vehicle with Camry .
Don't worry , CDG this time around , will sell subsidised petrol to their members .
This is how CDG operates , indirectly rises the rental .
When i first drove their crown , only paid $93 with GST .
Then they launched the automatic sonatas , $101 with GST .
Indirectly $8 up .
Now new Hybrid ..... said to be a better and fuel efficient machine .
The cost eventually will go back to the ground ( commuters )
when transcab new taxi coming out?
Originally posted by wsy1234:when transcab new taxi coming out?
Renault Latitude was hold . Due to high COE .
100km consume 6.1L of petrol...
1L only can achieve 16km, and is equal to 0.12cent/km
Than no good liao,
Originally posted by ALN:renault 1 litre = 16 km?
hybrid?
rental/petrol expensive than sonata,
If OMO sure die cock stand
And oso dunno ez to find relief bo...
For a bloody camry that cannot charge limo rates their rental of $115 is farking expensive. For a bloody mercedes E250 that has a flag down of $3.80 and rental $155 is ridiculous!
But who is to blame? Taxi drivers lor. Some will say , aiya extra $10 nia , extra $15 nia , 1 trip gao tim, take lor . new cab leh , shiok leh , quiet leh.
What these people dunno is they help these draculas to set high high rentals, in the end who die? need i say who?
It is like u walk into a showroom , first u see the C class at $160k , then u say aiya extra $30k nia can get E class , then after see E class , aiya extra 50k can get dunno wat class. where does it end?
SAY NO to Comfort's new cab fleet.
No people take , they lan lan cannot charge so high
ok end of statement
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:For a bloody camry that cannot charge limo rates their rental of $115 is farking expensive. For a bloody mercedes E250 that has a flag down of $3.80 and rental $155 is ridiculous!
But who is to blame? Taxi drivers lor. Some will say , aiya extra $10 nia , extra $15 nia , 1 trip gao tim, take lor . new cab leh , shiok leh , quiet leh.
What these people dunno is they help these draculas to set high high rentals, in the end who die? need i say who?
It is like u walk into a showroom , first u see the C class at $160k , then u say aiya extra $30k nia can get E class , then after see E class , aiya extra 50k can get dunno wat class. where does it end?
SAY NO to Comfort's new cab fleet.
No people take , they lan lan cannot charge so high
ok end of statement
Only CDG capable of doing that .....
Hybrid not for me .... i thought cost of daily overheads too high .
SHC2910A and SHC2911Y are on the roads already... using back old Crown registrations..
Originally posted by Poolman:
The problem is : Does Toyota make them ?
In fact yes, Toyota makes the hybrid version.