Good luck boy .
Night shift not easy ....
Day shift still okay , consistent .
Night shift ..... hopefully gamblers will still go MBS & RWS for another 15 days or so .
The worst that will hit us , it's business people all over the world , will not come to Singapore for business for at least 15 days , cos numerous companies still in shutting down period .
Not all offices are open , esp local companies .
So many cabbies will just charge into CBD to collect extra in the shortest time .
Tactically , there must be some changes .
It's up to individual .
I will be one , to start sweeping whoever on sight waving for taxis .
NO CBD , NO CALLS , NO MISSED !
I anticipate , by 11pm , CBD and Town , dry up !
Time to bring out that big broom
Originally posted by Teolk:Time to bring out that big broom
This period , til until at least March or even end April , will be slow .
A showcase of skills .
Older & more experience drivers will have upper hand .
Me ?
Low target , never an issue to me .
Just drive , hahahaha .
Then May onwards , but to business .
This month only one place good ....
Tuas !
In fact , not only Tuas la . Many industrial locations .
Why ?
Many Internal Auditors .
Why many ?
Hahahahah Top Secrets .
What time ?
Where ?
Go and think why ?
For those in sales and marketing business , or in MNC , they will know .
This is the month , the likes of PWC , KPMG , Ernst & Young , etc audit firms all very busy .
KPMG usually alots of young ah nehs auditors, when i pick them, all look very stern and act bossy, Ernst and Young got lots of aunty auditors, like to call here and there and also sometime eat in cab, so be careful, the best is PWC, wha, many sexy young chio bu with Ipad clicking away. Perfume only can last a whole day in cab
This morning starts at 5am chiong to town, very scary you know. Saw many green light moving around, i cruise until 6am reach home without any intake. sian.....
Originally posted by komade:wah go PWC there Q liao…...
Why DBS Tower so solid ?
http://www.deloitte.com/view/en_SG/sg/officelocator?key_OfficeCountry=SG
Yes , because of Deloitte .
Why John Hancock so solid ?
Yes , because of KPMG .
Why One Raffles Quay so solid , and long Q even after midnight ?
Yes , because of Ernst & Young .
U guys learnt anything ?
Not important to you ?
Take this as a learning ladder to make you a knowledgeable driver , not just a driver .
Thanks Poolie.
By the way, nice meeting you and FT last night.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Thanks Poolie.
By the way, nice meeting you and FT last night.
lol auditors doing internal audit before the close of the FY10/11 in March.
but rookie ones if can zao they will zao early early cos they dont like to stay late haha unless no choice.
Originally posted by service_238:lol auditors doing internal audit before the close of the FY10/11 in March.
but rookie ones if can zao they will zao early early cos they dont like to stay late haha unless no choice.
i mentioned the week after CNY will be bad .
It did not . Not too bad .
But this week , heard many said OBK ?
Feeling the real heat ?
Just endure for a few more weeks .
The tide will change .