Tio a call recently at sembawang Bottle tree, knn lost off words when saw a family of 5, think is 3 big 2 small all their cloth are wets, Y? Bottle tree got a small pond for family to caught fish. OMG......I swear i will never take a call from there anymore.
Sentosa tg beach, another place i will nv take call from. Ang mo all cover with sand, after the alight gotto clean the whole back sit, car mat.
Anyway i wont take any call from beach side. Inconsiderate pax not worth i waste my time.
most members at YIshun , will thank god they get a call at Yishun .
As for Sentosa , good luck to them .
They wear tie i also will not go into Sentosa .
Cos my ultimate objective : Implement islandwide $3 surcharge , or prepare to get rot ! "
Islandwide meaning $3 surcharge , pkus $3.50 booking
At least some perks to drive inside .
Not for just $3.50 booking , not enough even for my CNG .
Originally posted by Poolman:most members at YIshun , will thank god they get a call at Yishun .
As for Sentosa , good luck to them .
They wear tie i also will not go into Sentosa .
Cos my ultimate objective : Implement islandwide $3 surcharge , or prepare to get rot ! "
Haha, yes, very true, I got one call at Yishun, upon reaching, call cancelled, please do not proceed. KNN, whack the MDT !
Me too. Leceh . Make the taxi dirty . No extra . For what .
Originally posted by FT:Tio a call recently at sembawang Bottle tree, knn lost off words when saw a family of 5, think is 3 big 2 small all their cloth are wets, Y? Bottle tree got a small pond for family to caught fish. OMG......I swear i will never take a call from there anymore.
Sentosa tg beach, another place i will nv take call from. Ang mo all cover with sand, after the alight gotto clean the whole back sit, car mat.
Anyway i wont take any call from beach side. Inconsiderate pax not worth i waste my time.
Every encounter is an lesson learnt, what you encountered you benefit more than what others hear your story, some might learn, some might just laugh over it and unable to understand the morale of the story, thinking it would never happened to them.
3 adult + 2 kids, if you want to be difficult, it is an overload situation. Since you took them, u must be a kind taxi driver or a newbie driver being pulled by the nose of an experienced pax.
3 adult + 2 kids should not be overload, correct me if im wrong. But once kenna 4 adults + 1 kid, dunno whether overload a not....didn't realise until reaching destination, was talking to the pax.
Kenna a few aeroplane calls, no show but i neber bother to call the number, just zoom off for next pax. Anyone would call and F them? ![]()
Originally posted by Fwahhh:3 adult + 2 kids should not be overload, correct me if im wrong. But once kenna 4 adults + 1 kid, dunno whether overload a not....didn't realise until reaching destination, was talking to the pax.
Kenna a few aeroplane calls, no show but i neber bother to call the number, just zoom off for next pax. Anyone would call and F them?
Going by the formula, 3 kids = 2 adults, 2 kids = 1.3333 adult
Add another 3 adults = 4.333 adult.
Seat capacity exceeded.
This is a debatable topic, some say can some say cannot, when police catch, they say can u lucky, if they say cannot then u unlucky lor.
For aeroplane calls.....
If you can let it go, then do so....sometimes it is hard to let it go......then when u go pang sai, u paint the walls lor....
I heard some will call them when they free, even wee hours, until cdg call to ask the td to let it go......
*Getting over it* is another big skill to learn.......be it no show, call cancelled, pax vomit.....etc...
The faster u get over it, the faster u can be back to your normal mood and continue earning money.....even we know it, but sometimes its really hard to get over it.....when i cannot overcome that, i usually go home to rest, coz i am already losing focus and would pose a danger if i continue plying.
I heard some will call them when they free, even wee hours, until cdg call to ask the td to let it go......
Great idea to kill time during those waiting at TS in the wee hours....![]()
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:But now CDG very clever, after you accept a call then
they will follow by a note – pax with dog or small dog
or dog in cage or dog in arms
malay , how ?
wat is mdt?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mobile_data_terminal
Originally posted by Acekang:For aeroplane calls.....
If you can let it go, then do so....sometimes it is hard to let it go......then when u go pang sai, u paint the walls lor....
Ha ha... This is a very good way to use one of my prepaid cards that I got my Vietnamese girls to buy for me. Totally untraceable to me... "å–‚... ä½ æ€•é»‘å�—?"
Actually thought of bringing my family go this Saturday ... looked interesting place .
Originally posted by Poolman:Actually thought of bringing my family go this Saturday ... looked interesting place .
aiya...nv use a small net to caught long gan fish b4 meh...?? Drive your own taxi hor u on call put what Wolfberg i also wont take..
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:in case you guys wonder what a golden retriever looks like ... it looks like this - lots of hair to drop ... hahaha