Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Customer service staff ok lah. Most of them quite friendly lah. Only the office very chaotic. No queue system. Whoever come first get serve first. Always seen alot of uncle crowd around Jasmine table. And I am amazed how she can handle them while taking on the phone and doing things on her laptop....LOL
Customer service is not service from the staff .
It consist of many more .
Like inside TransCab Defu HQ , they actually do not have a place for us have a decent coffee break !!
If u half way service , hungry , u need to walk out to Defu Ave 1 Industrial Food Canteen to get some food . What the f*ck lor ......
Toilet another flop in terms of providing a proper cleanliness services .
Environmental wise , they actually used a condemn radiator to use as a drain covers !! Another what the f*ck !!
No Q-ing system between customer service and maintenance service .
Anyway , i don't care , i don't sent for service .
My job is to keep my cab clean , no smells , no dust , cng , make money , go home safe , 10th take benefit , the rest ...Nay , not my problem .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Customer service is not service from the staff .It consist of many more .
Like inside TransCab Defu HQ , they actually do not have a place for us have a decent coffee break !!
If u half way service , hungry , u need to walk out to Defu Ave 1 Industrial Food Canteen to get some food . What the f*ck lor ......
Environmental wise , they actually used a condemn radiator to use as a drain covers !! Another what the f*ck !!
My job is to keep my cab clean , no smells , no dust , cng , make money , go home safe , 10th take benefit , the rest ...Nay , not my problem .
Customer service is not service from the staff .It consist of many more .
Originally posted by komade:
PHUI!!! idle hirer...... :P
Hi Poolman and komade,
May I know what is the best time to go for servicing? Though I know they
will give allocated time slot but always drag & delay. My friend
was given morning slot so he is intending to go at 6am in the morning.
Also, he mentioned that his wish is going to be scrapped soon in 1 year+
time and mentioned there's some scratches on his vehicle (bumper and
side). Does he need to go make repairs for all these if his Wish is
going to be scrapped?
Hear from ya soon. Thanks.
Servicing no nid ask pool, he nvr send car for servicing 1.
Working shop open at 8am,
Best time to go queue is 7:15........
Originally posted by Red5xx:Servicing no nid ask pool, he nvr send car for servicing 1.
Ya lor , Redxxx understand me the most , the rest phui !!!!!!
Service ? Where got time ? Ask my relief , can ?
Komade ? Of all people u ask this fellow ?
U ask Komade how to fight VietCong War , he can tell you stories .
Ask how to do pounding ? He can buy you Kopi .
Ask how to idle when need to idle , he can bring you go Motherland idle .
Ask him when best for service ? Wrong channel .
Walan eh ....
Ya lor , Redxxx understand me the most , the rest phui !!!!!!Service ? Where got time ? Ask my relief , can ?
Walan eh ....
Originally posted by Red5xx:Servicing no nid ask pool, he nvr send car for servicing 1.
Thanks brudder Red5xx for the info. =)
Ya lor , Redxxx understand me the most , the rest phui !!!!!!Service ? Where got time ? Ask my relief , can ?
Walan eh ....
Paiseh la Poolman, still new to this forum ma so dunno everybody well. Now I know!
Originally posted by komade:
Pool knoe me best....... :P
Paiseh paiseh komade, will ask u about stories on how to fight VietCong war & also do pounding and also idling! Haha! =D
Originally posted by Beginneur:Thanks brudder Red5xx for the info. =)
Paiseh la Poolman, still new to this forum ma so dunno everybody well. Now I know!
Paiseh paiseh komade, will ask u about stories on how to fight VietCong war & also do pounding and also idling! Haha! =D
Hi Red5xx, my friend also mentioned that his wish is going to be scrapped soon in 1
year+ time and mentioned there's some scratches on his vehicle
(bumper and side). Does he need to go make repairs for all these if
his Wish is going to be scrapped? Does Poolman or komade knows about this scrap thingy?
Hear from ya all soon. Thanks in advance! =)
Originally posted by Beginneur:Hi Red5xx, my friend also mentioned that his wish is going to be scrapped soon in 1 year+ time and mentioned there's some scratches on his vehicle (bumper and side). Does he need to go make repairs for all these if his Wish is going to be scrapped? Does Poolman or komade knows about this scrap thingy?
Ur friend wish d most is 2yr+, where got so fast scrap1?
Ask ur friend check with workshop when servicing,
If repair required, hold until day b4 returning then send for repair.
Who know maybe some1 will paid for ur dmg.....
Originally posted by Beginneur:Hi Red5xx, my friend also mentioned that his wish is going to be scrapped soon in 1 year+ time and mentioned there's some scratches on his vehicle (bumper and side). Does he need to go make repairs for all these if his Wish is going to be scrapped? Does Poolman or komade knows about this scrap thingy?
Your friend's vehicle is not Wish , it's a Toyota Crown !
TransCab first Wish launched 2009 .
Toyota Crown if going to scrap yard. No need to repair. I got experience scrap crown before. Hahaha...
Originally posted by riskman:Toyota Crown if going to scrap yard. No need to repair. I got experience scrap crown before. Hahaha...