Originally posted by bowah:This guy made a call at Jurong West taxi stand during morning peak period, I took the call and went there. There was no one except some people Q for taxi, I waited for a minute only, call cancelled, I wanted to move out, then this pax, a middle age guy came in, Boss, Chai Chee. I hit PIE, go down bedok south, then up chai chee, he asked me why go one big round, i told him, i alway take this road to chai chee, you also never tell me which chai chee street?? Reached, he commented, wha why a few dollars more?? I keep quiet, he told his wallet and paid me, than he said, if i know, i would not had took your taxi, i answered him, I am new, on call is better, those TD are more experience. KNN, on call still deny...shit pax. Play with him lor.
wah lao u in the first place should drive out and not pick anyone from that taxi stand le....u can ask all bro here they will reply the same peak hr or not once call cancel nv nv pick anyone from the place your call got cancel. Don't let those pax play u to save call charge. Alamak........
Originally posted by bowah:This guy made a call at Jurong West taxi stand during morning peak period, I took the call and went there. There was no one except some people Q for taxi, I waited for a minute only, call cancelled, I wanted to move out, then this pax, a middle age guy came in, Boss, Chai Chee. I hit PIE, go down bedok south, then up chai chee, he asked me why go one big round, i told him, i alway take this road to chai chee, you also never tell me which chai chee street?? Reached, he commented, wha why a few dollars more?? I keep quiet, he told his wallet and paid me, than he said, if i know, i would not had took your taxi, i answered him, I am new, on call is better, those TD are more experience. KNN, on call still deny...shit pax. Play with him lor.
What ? Bro , u first day drive taxi ? Don't spoil market leh ... once that taxi stand on call liao no show , why pick from the same taxi stand ?
I rather Tom Cruise to another taxi stand .
I let whoever who put me aeroplane rot !
or on the spot call the number .....
infront of him , see if he still deny .
Originally posted by Poolman:
What ? Bro , u first day drive taxi ? Don't spoil market leh ... once that taxi stand on call liao no show , why pick from the same taxi stand ?I rather Tom Cruise to another taxi stand .
Originally posted by komade:
Yah me same with FT n Ah Pool u cancel call when see me?? No chance man i juz go to next place to pick up another pax u wan u try to get another cab
If it's a man's name on call and no show ..... then if i die die must pick one , i'll pick n chose a lady instead , let that man squeeze his own balls . If it's a gal , then just get a man , and make her squeeze her own breast instead .
" Ya miss , go where ? I heading to XXXX ?"
" XXX location , can ?"
" Can , come ! "
Let this f*cking man go HQ and complaint you , see if he got guts to do it ?
Wanna play ? let's play , and play big !
Originally posted by ALN:aiya… another no show….
thats why ALN say Fit or prius best la…
Ur style now is like Komade's , rubbish truck type of style , so no diff now .
eh me efficient rubbish truck hor.... juz now 4am-6am i huat big time..... :P today can idle liao knn cck PHUI!! still haben zzz ah......
Haa? nowadays Koma needs to stay otr until 6am to cover rental???
Lolz.
Originally posted by FT:wah lao u in the first place should drive out and not pick anyone from that taxi stand le....u can ask all bro here they will reply the same peak hr or not once call cancel nv nv pick anyone from the place your call got cancel. Don't let those pax play u to save call charge. Alamak........
He was not even in the Taxi stand lor, as I move out of the taxi stand a few metre away, while waiting for the jam, he came in, knn, now pax more clever than me...CCB. Like this hor, next time, for the whole road, I cannot pick liao.
What ? Bro , u first day drive taxi ? Don't spoil market leh ... once that taxi stand on call liao no show , why pick from the same taxi stand ?I rather Tom Cruise to another taxi stand .
Ya, bros, i understand, I knew he is the one, I also play him out by going further, if he make noise, i sure whack him.
Originally posted by WizQ:Haa? nowadays Koma needs to stay otr until 6am to cover rental???
Lolz.
Originally posted by bowah:
He was not even in the Taxi stand lor, as I move out of the taxi stand a few metre away, while waiting for the jam, he came in, knn, now pax more clever than me...CCB. Like this hor, next time, for the whole road, I cannot pick liao.
I think i will play like this, we still pick la then once on board we f*** him. Tell the pax on board knn ccb i took a call but cb kia no show ccb him die here die wish his whole family 1 day got play by other people, knn waste our time take a call and come all the way here but cancel or no show up to u to f*** him. hahahaha...talk as bad as possible. If the pax on board is the one who call and play u u like that f*** him he sure lan lan listen and still got to agree with u...hahahha like that sure sibei song. I will do that next time.
Make sure let him ans u "ya lor" tio f*** lan lan...
Originally posted by FT:I think i will play like this, we still pick la then once on board we f*** him. Tell the pax on board knn ccb i took a call but cb kia no show ccb him die here die wish his whole family 1 day got play by other people, knn waste our time take a call and come all the way here but cancel or no show up to u to f*** him. hahahaha...talk as bad as possible. If the pax on board is the one who call and play u u like that f*** him he sure lan lan listen and still got to agree with u...hahahha like that sure sibei song. I will do that next time.
Make sure let him ans u "ya lor" tio f*** lan lan...
knn FT also like to tekan ppl 1 ....... can recuit u into my vc concentration camp?? :P
He Culture Revolution Army la , what u talking ?>