knnccb transcab diesel up agn... $1.16!!!
Originally posted by kingzkong:knnccb transcab diesel up agn... $1.16!!!
we are very near to fuel surcharge .....
Originally posted by Red5xx:Mai tok tok nia hor,
SG got 20 thousand+ td
Most of them like to tok ccok nia,
At the end still go for
I dun need to show it .. someone else will !
My zone never will have votings .
If i ever need to vote , my vote will be a void one .
A drop in % point will be good enough to kill PAP .
Originally posted by Poolman:
we are very near to fuel surcharge .....
Coming soon. Let paxs boycott Silver cab first...
Boycott ?
No taxi time , boycott ?
Each one of them ( silver cab ) need just one understanding passenger each time , that one is a good passenger .
Boycott Silver means f*ck type passengers , they can go on wait there .....
Finally Smart up their CNG prices to $1.54 per kg , someone informed me .....
Equilvalent to $1.20 per litre .
Quite standard liao ..... diesel price and CNG getting v close ....
We need another $0.02 to implement the $0.30 fuel surcharge base on last implementation .
Last nite, i was in a short Q (i 2nd car, 1st car silvercab) in orchard area. 1 pax walk up n look in at d silver driver, then walk n hop in my taxi.
I point 2 him "taxi in front Q".
He open my door n say "dat 1 got fuel surcharge".
I quiet quiet dare not ans back coz i dont know if their fuel surcharge start when i oso dont know.
Then he say "other cab no surcharge, y muz they have, not fair wat".
I smiled, "where u go sir?" ....... lesser words mean lesser problem..... heheheh
Originally posted by Leomanz:Last nite, i was in a short Q (i 2nd car, 1st car silvercab) in orchard area. 1 pax walk up n look in at d silver driver, then walk n hop in my taxi.
I quiet quiet dare not ans back coz i dont know if their fuel surcharge start when i oso dont know.
I smiled, "where u go sir?" ....... lesser words mean lesser problem..... heheheh
Heh, for $0.50 difference? This type of pax dun take better.. sure a lot of complains one.. u go route a, he ask u y never go route b etc..
Originally posted by Leomanz:Last nite, i was in a short Q (i 2nd car, 1st car silvercab) in orchard area. 1 pax walk up n look in at d silver driver, then walk n hop in my taxi.
Phui!!
This type is i called them cheapos .... f*ck type passengers .... not understanding type .
If i were you , i insist not taking them as well .
The surcharge not start yet , so it's fair the silver take this pax .
Or if they want , take the cab behind .
I dun need such idiots .
This type is i called them cheapos .... f*ck type passengers .... not understanding type .If i were you , i insist not taking them as well .
The surcharge not start yet , so it's fair the silver take this pax .
Or if they want , take the cab behind .
I dun need such idiots .
Since the 7 taxis companies had associated, i wonder why they do not meet and decide on the surcharge for all, I will not say that pax are lousy, but since given a choice, and as a customer, the choice is theirs, same goes to us in buying things, the opportunity cost belong to us, the customers to decide, 50 cents may not be big, but between a old silver crown and Trancab new wish, in a pax shoe, guess I will chosse Wish, new and pay less. In life there is alway a choice, and the assicoation of taxi companies created more choice for peoples.
Originally posted by komade:
Same for me u wan choose i also can choose......
TDs ALWAYS at a disadvantages.
Pax is allow 2 choose any cab they wana take ....... up 2 them
But
TDs cannot choose ...... they MUST take pax ........ else ........ if pax complain, TDs "earn a cuppa of kopi from lta"
TDs ... LL lor
As a service provider, your duty is to serve the public by providing transport in a effective and efficient way, and you should take pride in it ,then you got the luxury of being a TD, own time, own target, want to sleep , can go home, want to sex, can go for sex, want to eat can eat anytime, but then you do not have CPF contribution, no medical coverage, no annual leave and few month of bonuses.
As for pax, most are working class, have to be on time for work and appointment, have to see bosses, customers face, colleage pressure, customers demand, reject and complain, meet deadline delivery, boring work place and all those working problem. and in working, especially in service side, you cannot choose csutomers, you cannot said, as a waiter go and tell the boss, I refuse to serve this customer and that kind of customers, even licensed prostitiutes also got not much choice. ![]()
So give and take, you are not so worst off, can drive around, fetch family members, no need to pay high road tax, insurance, COE and loan payment.

Beside those nid spend money 1,
What have they done for the member?
Originally posted by komade:
Same for me u wan choose i also can choose......
I dun choose , i follow rules , follow Q .
My friend lagi good ...
If at taxi Q , if in front taxi don't take , there must be a reason , to him , must be to a tai ko trip , he no need to ask go where , he'll point "take behind taxi" .
His mentallity : " if infront taxi can don't take , why must he take ? If he get punished for it , infront taxi also must be punished ."
Originally posted by Red5xx:
Beside those nid spend money 1,
What have they done for the member?
This association is the best in covering their own assholes .
Originally posted by Poolman:My friend lagi good ...
If at taxi Q , if in front taxi don't take , there must be a reason , to him , must be to a tai ko trip , he no need to ask go where , he'll point "take behind taxi" .
His mentallity : " if infront taxi can don't take , why must he take ? If he get punished for it , infront taxi also must be punished ."