Originally posted by JLKL:today i go geylang lor 28, nothing leh.. must ask komade bring me go... haha
Originally posted by komade:F lar Serangoon North is a joke man…....
In the first place, driving a CNG petrol veh is a joke!
Now petrol price shoooot high high.... after election, maybe Govt start taxing CNG. lol
Say I heard that Prime might be coming out with Honda Insight in the future.Stay tune . They have stop buying the Toyota Prius .
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:In the first place, driving a CNG petrol veh is a joke!
Now petrol price shoooot high high.... after election, maybe Govt start taxing CNG. lol
Has to be on the same day ...
Originally posted by Cktan1973:finally i got my cab…... yeh….... going down to pay for my new wish….. $1600….. but curious after paying the $1600….. how long to collect cab? Or is it on the same day? Poolman please give some advice….
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Do they charge the 1st day rental?
No rental for first day .....
They only start collection on the 0000hr .
TransCab MDT ?
Their booking sucks , hahahahah .
I only need it when 4pm start when at Tuas area .
Other than that ? I'll off it , useless machine .
After 8pm , they have a lot of outside CBD calls , uselss for me as well .
For morning shift , peak hour during areas like Bt Panjang , Hougang , Sengkang , Punggol , quite plenty from TransCab .
But as far as "full control" is concern , TransCab is the best !
I cannot reveal what's "full control" .
Those who know , shhhhhhhhhhhh .....
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Oh shit….. Just got a SMS from ta jei ta… Car only can be collected on 31st march…. My hope is crash again….. Haiz….. Think will be busted man…. Any advice from all pros?
U stay where ? I arrange relief job for you ?
Until 31st ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
U stay where ? I arrange relief job for you ?Until 31st ?
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:In the first place, driving a CNG petrol veh is a joke!
Taking that $665 each month is not a joke .
Some drivers need to drive 4 days at least to get this much .
Petrol price up , actually has got nothing to do with CNG taxis .
If one need to rely on petrol driving a CNG , he is not a good CNG driver . He eventually will switch to a diesel taxis .
Each one of us , has got a certain formula on how to run a CNG taxi .
A good CNG driver knows how to deal with running on CNG without incurring on petrol .
CNG actually not too far from diesels .
$1.20 per litre of petrol against $1.16 per litre of diesel .
On CNG , ours per litre is lesser .
I need RedXXX to explain the difference .
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:after election, maybe Govt start taxing CNG. lol
Govt to tax CNG taxis , actually again , again , not our problem .
The problem still go back to Taxi Company - TransCab .
Tax ? Withdraw benefit ?
Then how ?
Then hirers throw key , they stuck with CNG taxis behind Defu Lane , no takers .
Then rival taxi companies grap those drivers who resigned .
Who's lost ?
Drivers lost ? Nay .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Taking that $665 each month is not a joke .Some drivers need to drive 4 days at least to get this much .
Petrol price up , actually has got nothing to do with CNG taxis .
If one need to rely on petrol driving a CNG , he is not a good CNG driver . He eventually will switch to a diesel taxis .
Each one of us , has got a certain formula on how to run a CNG taxi .
A good CNG driver knows how to deal with running on CNG without incurring on petrol .
CNG actually not too far from diesels .
$1.20 per litre of petrol against $1.16 per litre of diesel .
On CNG , ours per litre is lesser .
I need RedXXX to explain the difference .
Originally posted by ALN:so martin now you try sonata and wish liao…
tell us what is the difference leh… in terms of convenience, relative income etc
Originally posted by komade:
For me both about the same juz that cdg more kiosks for me to choose n midnite got durian calls drop..... :P Income wise for me about the same cause i drive red style in blue car........
Durian how drop oso cant reach $665 ,
If u drive blue, nid so many kiosks for what, ur sonata just nid pump one per day nia..
If TD idle type like pool, drive cdg ez to find relief,
If OMO chionger type, red is better, money not enough, can tong longer hour...