Who "Pig" , "Horse" and "Rat" here ?
Beware , drive taxi not very smooth , okay ? Take note .
"Cow" ?
"Dragon" ?
"Goat" ?
"Dog" ?
Anyone above ? Can drive , very smooth , huat la this animals , hahahahah .
Any "Goat" cabby here ?
Huat la , the most huat animal this year for you .
Me "Rooster" , bad health , must take care .
Hahahahah .
Make not enough see doctor ? Aiyo ......
Originally posted by komade:wah me horse work no gd?? knn cannot be leh i huat all the way
frm CNY until now leh….
wah so many “flowers” for me…..hmmm…..
wat?? Ah pool u tis yr no flower luck like tat no 2nd OC for u liao…..
wa , knn my æ£è´¢ cannot make it , casino anyone ?
Must �财 then can , hahahahah knn like that also can ?
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Me cow life where got huat ?? drive two charity days can huat meh ??? heheee…......... any how drive six days pax chasing behind ur cab. hahaaaaa…............
�牛�马 , Vee43171 and Komade .
Originally posted by komade:
wah so many “flowers” for me…..hmmm…..
桃花劫 also include i think , so be more careful .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Me cow life where got huat ?? drive two charity days can huat meh ??? heheee….........
U drive 2 hours , go makan 3 hours , surely charity lar knn !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:
U drive 2 hours , go makan 3 hours , surely charity lar knn !!!
i am goat cabby relief.. good meh?
Zodiac is Satanic !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:�牛�马 , Vee43171 and Komade .
Believe in Jesus not animal zodiac !!!
The zodiac Dragon dun even exist and is imaginary !!!
Believing in zodiac is satanic !!!
whats with the religion, cute dolphin ? This is a forum and not for yr religion, Christian . To each his own. If you want to go to heaven, thats yr problem. Others want to go to hell, can ? Keep yr faith into yr heart and not to this forum. We are taxi drivers and we are proud of it.
Originally posted by Cute Dolphin:Believe in Jesus not animal zodiac !!!
The zodiac Dragon dun even exist and is imaginary !!!
Believing in zodiac is satanic !!!
So a "talking serpent" really exists? All beliefs are personal and should remain just that!
The moment u criticise other beliefs, u have stepped into the realm of bigotry. Are u
prepared for a backlash? Think on your own.
ok people , i encourage no religions pls .
And ...
Races issues , or at least not so obvious .
Regardless of the animals, my Vietnamese girl 最旺.
Originally posted by Poolman:Who "Pig" , "Horse" and "Rat" here ?
Beware , drive taxi not very smooth , okay ? Take note .
Rat, Rabbit, Horse & Pig can go pray the God of Year (拜太�) for a better and smooth year in the year of Rabbit. Huat ah all brothers.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Regardless of the animals, my Vietnamese girl 最旺.
Vietnam year , this year is CAT year .....
Hmm .... cat year .

Originally posted by Beginneur:Rat, Rabbit, Horse & Pig can go pray the God of Year (拜太�) for a better and smooth year in the year of Rabbit. Huat ah all brothers.
Ya man , don't pray pray , can be quite steam .
Just go Loyang Tua Pek Kong Temple , ask that Temple Assistant help you sort out those necessities , whatever they need you to buy , just buy and pray .
Buy a piece of pork , Tiger God need meat !