When i kena , i don't go pray , my wife did it for me .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Vietnam year , this year is CAT year .....Hmm .... cat year .
Originally posted by Poolman:Who "Pig" , "Horse" and "Rat" here ?
Beware , drive taxi not very smooth , okay ? Take note .
yah.. this year sibei suay... cab park at carpark also kana hit and run, must come out repair myself..
then last week kana hit by city cab, duno how he turn so sharply that cross into my lane, a bit dented..
then last sunday accident again with pte car, not my fault, transcab say 50/50.. die liao lor..
then the next day monday a woman van driver suddenly change lane without looking and hit me, she lucky i very slow so impact not great and no damage..come down say sorry sorry..
u say i suay or not... so the prediction quite zhun for me..i dare to say i am not a kayu driver and all these accidents happen beyond my control...now only march..4 accidents liao..
haha i also pian cai. rabbit here
Originally posted by JLKL:yah.. this year sibei suay... cab park at carpark also kana hit and run, must come out repair myself..
then last week kana hit by city cab, duno how he turn so sharply that cross into my lane, a bit dented..
then last sunday accident again with pte car, not my fault, transcab say 50/50.. die liao lor..
then the next day monday a woman van driver suddenly change lane without looking and hit me, she lucky i very slow so impact not great and no damage..come down say sorry sorry..
u say i suay or not... so the prediction quite zhun for me..i dare to say i am not a kayu driver and all these accidents happen beyond my control...now only march..4 accidents liao..
Originally posted by komade:
Yah go loyang call them help u pray to tai sui
i pray liao at the start of the lunar new yr but not at loyang lah.. I always tell myself after each accident that maybe these accidents are meant to happen so as to block something bigger that might happen to me... self console lah and then i feel happy again and continue driving..
Originally posted by JLKL:i pray liao at the start of the lunar new yr but not at loyang lah.. I always tell myself after each accident that maybe these accidents are meant to happen so as to block something bigger that might happen to me... self console lah and then i feel happy again and continue driving..
and still happy ? Although earn peanuts ? Right ?
That's the way to go , dun tell people , i off today , donate rental .
and still happy ? Although earn peanuts ? Right ?That's the way to go , dun tell people , i off today , donate rental .
these 3 months really earn nothing cos everyday need to fetch my dad to and fro hospital for treatment, everyday drive only cover rental, gas and makan.. haha
Originally posted by JLKL:these 3 months really earn nothing cos everyday need to fetch my dad to and fro hospital for treatment, everyday drive only cover rental, gas and makan.. haha
Fetch your dad to & fro from hospital ?
This move worth a million dollars .
Nevermind if u don't earn .
Originally posted by JLKL:everyday need to fetch my dad to and fro hospital for treatment
May Tua Pek Kong Bless you .
God has eyes to see .
Ur deed will be returned .
Originally posted by Poolman:Who "Pig" , "Horse" and "Rat" here ?
Beware , drive taxi not very smooth , okay ? Take note .
This afternoon after dropping pax at Tanjong Pagar Complex, saw a china mei mei standing at the lobby.
Suddenly her dress
Black colour one.
Pool, like tat smooth or not?
whoo Bro I like . Must be a damn strong wind.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:This afternoon after dropping pax at Tanjong Pagar Complex, saw a china mei mei standing at the lobby.
Suddenly her dress
Black colour one.
Pool, like tat smooth or not?
U mean her skin ? I dunno ....
Originally posted by Beginneur:Rat, Rabbit, Horse & Pig can go pray the God of Year (拜太�) for a better and smooth year in the year of Rabbit. Huat ah all brothers.
Satanic teachings.
Animal zodiac is a false and satanic teachings.
Hello,
This is a taxi forum.
Want to talk satan, get out of here.
Talk in another forum hor!
Moderator. you attention, please.
Originally posted by JLKL:yah.. this year sibei suay... cab park at carpark also kana hit and run, must come out repair myself..
Wah bro, maybe this is not a good year for you to drive red.
Consider driving other cabs instead? :)
Originally posted by WizQ:Wah bro, maybe this is not a good year for you to drive red.
White ?
Originally posted by WizQ:Wah bro, maybe this is not a good year for you to drive red.
i heard my auspicious color this yr is green.. so maybe must drive smart cabs?
Originally posted by JLKL:i heard my auspicious color this yr is green.. so maybe must drive smart cabs?
No , according to experts , what u need to do it's to buy a green floor mat and step on it in your car .
Any green or mat will do , as long as it's green .