Originally posted by komade:
i dun knoe also u ask Ah pool he can advise u
Hmmm, would also like to hear of Poolman's advice. Never too bad to get advice from one more pro cabby... esp a millionaire calibre....
Hope to hear from you soon Poolman! =)
Originally posted by Beginneur:Hi Poolman / komade,
I would like to check the market practice if hirer wants me to drive his Toyota Crown on both weekends as he's not driving it.
Is it pay in full or is there some mutual agreement / discounts etc? Thanks!
Crown full rental roughly around $94 ...
So u can charge him at $74 .
Market rate minus $20 .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Crown full rental roughly around $94 ...So u can charge him at $74 .
Market rate minus $20 .
I agree with Komade. Wish taxi is a better choice. Its Auto and quite new.
Originally posted by komade:
$74 take wish better...... :P
for some , diesel means save trouble .
for most , cng are troublesome .
for me ..... my end month that counts .
Yes , i earned more money with Wish , than Sonata .
No doubt Sonata gave me more calls , but now i sweep , more money .
More money , with $665 benefits , equal to more cash money !
LV calls are all about controlling my destinations , income not necessary better than sweeping , but sweeping if 8/10 CTE trip , siao liao , take call better , less risk factors .
LV calls is all about 1km = $1 stuffs . Or more money .
if i wanna sweep , and earns more than taking calls , i must play with my own game .
Originally posted by Poolman:
for some , diesel means save trouble .for most , cng are troublesome .
for me ..... my end month that counts .
Yes , i earned more money with Wish , than Sonata .
No doubt Sonata gave me more calls , but now i sweep , more money .
More money , with $665 benefits , equal to more cash money !
LV calls are all about controlling my destinations , income not necessary better than sweeping , but sweeping if 8/10 CTE trip , siao liao , take call better , less risk factors .
LV calls is all about 1km = $1 stuffs . Or more money .
if i wanna sweep , and earns more than taking calls , i must play with my own game .