Tuesday Vee43171 cannot go, Wednesday Vee43171 can go ...phui .
So bo pian , must orgu-nised Wednesday for him .
Hougang Phui wednesday can ?
Interested to go ? Take note we changed to Wednesday .
Originally posted by Poolman:Tuesday Vee43171 cannot go, Wednesday Vee43171 can go ...phui .
Phui!!! Tuesday cannot go, change to Wednesday.
Than i night cannot can change to morning?Haha...
Monday is the best, super quite night.
Originally posted by FT:Monday is the best, super quite night.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Yeppi…...........Mon or Wed oso can. hougang phui on his mood one la…..Hello jade coming ???? kekeee…............My favour wantan mee. very tire of KTM food liao. got phobia.
Ok I be there tomorrow! :) Cheers
How to identify u guys? Got plant lakeview flag on the table one? ![]()
Originally posted by Fwahhh:How to identify u guys? Got plant lakeview flag on the table one?
Table many walkie talkies , but don't go to wrong table , where the people wear white shirt black pants , that's Mercedes Cabbies from other group we dunno .
Watch out for a skinny fellow , table got one white colour mobile phone , plus a walkie talkie , my trademark , always with a packet of cigarette , green pack .
That's me .
And beside me will surely have a pretty lady , that's jade . ( want to vomit pretty )
Originally posted by jnyt:hello Vee, you buy me wanton mee har? i like beef noodles leh!
Originally posted by jnyt:Hello poolman, i look so horrible meh, want to vomit? not pretty but also not to tat vomit standard. feel sad ok! Vee, wat is beef noodle cant make it? i dont understand.
Beef noodle "can't make it" >> �好�, not delicious
"can't make it" is sort of a guy's language. Like if a girl is not pretty or figure not good or XXXXX not good (fill in the blank yourself), we say "that girl can't make it lah..."
Originally posted by Poolman:
Table many walkie talkies , but don't go to wrong table , where the people wear white shirt black pants , that's Mercedes Cabbies from other group we dunno .Watch out for a skinny fellow , table got one white colour mobile phone , plus a walkie talkie , my trademark , always with a packet of cigarette , green pack .
That's me .
And beside me will surely have a pretty lady , that's jade . ( want to vomit pretty )
You forget to add with a Pai Kia Lao Beng face. LOL...
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:You forget to add with a Pai Kia Lao Beng face. LOL...
Halo halo ....... tonight u going or not ? I'll show you what's Pai Kia Lao Bengzzzzzzzzz ...
Originally posted by jnyt:Hello poolman, i look so horrible meh, want to vomit? not pretty but also not to tat vomit standard. feel sad ok! Vee, wat is beef noodle cant make it? i dont understand.
like that hahahahaha .
Wah... Boss haven't sleep yet?? Too heaty is it? hahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:
Table many walkie talkies , but don't go to wrong table , where the people wear white shirt black pants , that's Mercedes Cabbies from other group we dunno .Watch out for a skinny fellow , table got one white colour mobile phone , plus a walkie talkie , my trademark , always with a packet of cigarette , green pack .
That's me .
Originally posted by Poolman:Tuesday Vee43171 cannot go, Wednesday Vee43171 can go ...phui .
PHUI !!!
Suka suka change one. No wonder last night I went can only see the permanent Lav FC resident (the one with two iphones + talkie + whatever gadgets).
Originally posted by WizQ:PHUI !!!
Suka suka change one. No wonder last night I went can only see the permanent Lav FC resident (the one with two iphones + talkie + whatever gadgets).
Happy to see vee43171 talk cock sing song happily .....
This lonely old man .....
Okay .... next week will be on a Monday , according to request by some people .
Reasonable , Monday always a day , very fast town quiet down .
Originally posted by komade:
if my OC go surely can find the table liao...... :P see my oc wont vomit hor?? ;)
when ur OC go , i don't need street lights . Got 2 very bright spot lights . Oops .