Last time, after several feedback abt MDT, GPS, run-fare pax, their IT admin oso call me.
They very nice talking, say i give good feedback, i have good IT knowledge n like 2 understand more abt d prob i encountered n any more suggestion which they will look into it.
I said:
I driving taxi ley, n i have 2 pay rental 2 comfort. If u want more good suggestion , i have alot.
1st .... tell comfort waive my rental 4 2nite, then i spend my time talking/give u feedback, can?
2nd .... i last time IT work 1, ask comfort pay me $4k as IT n i do all d suggestion 4 d coy. so save lots of time getting feedback n calling most drivers, can??
coy IT admin: Orh, u driving arh? so sorri hor, so no need feedback 2 bad.
I said: So, like dat say, d coy improviment no really so important lah. bye.
Originally posted by Leomanz:Last time, after several feedback abt MDT, GPS, run-fare pax, their IT admin oso call me.
They very nice talking, say i give good feedback, i have good IT knowledge n like 2 understand more abt d prob i encountered n any more suggestion which they will look into it.
I said:
I driving taxi ley, n i have 2 pay rental 2 comfort. If u want more good suggestion , i have alot.
1st .... tell comfort waive my rental 4 2nite, then i spend my time talking/give u feedback, can?
2nd .... i last time IT work 1, ask comfort pay me $4k as IT n i do all d suggestion 4 d coy. so save lots of time getting feedback n calling most drivers, can??
coy IT admin: Orh, u driving arh? so sorri hor, so no need feedback 2 bad.
I said: So, like dat say, d coy improviment no really so important lah. bye.
Originally posted by komade:
F lar they tok cock nia wan feedback dun even wan to pay peanuts let them rot lor...... then everyday still kenna F...... :P
Got 1 time, when talking over phone , they say "u know, we upgrade d MDT many time 2 make it better n friendly 4 TD's uses" . .....Dont know now what upgrade version, 4.xxxx.
I asked " If ur upgrade is so good, WHY UNTIL NOW a very simple thing in ur MDT still dont have a DAY (Mon, Tue.....Sun) beside the time?
So difficult mey 2 add another 3 letters inside d software???
as i said, CC to Seng Han Tong, that MP that get burnt, comfort CEO, you will see the staffs scrambling to answer and settle your problem immediately.
Originally posted by bowah:as i said, CC to Seng Han Tong, that MP that get burnt, comfort CEO, you will see the staffs scrambling to answer and settle your problem immediately.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Every morning the MDT still got run water abit, advance booking will still pop up until i've my first pax. After that no more popping unit i keep taxi.
Done! Called drivers hotline and asked them to take me out of advance booking scheme. Peaceful for the past few days. Never see the green screen, Zero. Shiok. No disturbance when I'm in map mode on current booking. Told them if mdt software changed once accepted current booking, no advance booking disturb and advance booking appears when hired then I don't mind getting advance booking bids. Never took advance booking for almost 2 years already. So make no diff to me.
Originally posted by KCTK:Done! Called drivers hotline and asked them to take me out of advance booking scheme. Peaceful for the past few days. Never see the green screen, Zero. Shiok. No disturbance when I'm in map mode on current booking. Told them if mdt software changed once accepted current booking, no advance booking disturb and advance booking appears when hired then I don't mind getting advance booking bids. Never took advance booking for almost 2 years already. So make no diff to me.