RWS giving free 100 pair of tickets to TD for Voyage de la Vie this week, starting from 10 pm, first come first serve. Whoever interested.. Good luck.
Simi lai eh....strip tease?![]()
During my life as a cabby , i never go and take such thing ......
Many hotels has got such event , freebies to give away ...
Food box , decal , gift packs .... i never Q and take , dunno why ?
Then i heard cabbies Q round and round , damn sia sway ......
Maybe i am that sort that do not believe free stuffs , nothing is free .
Originally posted by Poolman:During my life as a cabby , i never go and take such thing ......
Many hotels has got such event , freebies to give away ...
Food box , decal , gift packs .... i never Q and take , dunno why ?
Then i heard cabbies Q round and round , damn sia sway ......
Maybe i am that sort that do not believe free stuffs , nothing is free .
wats is dat thing? can eat 1 or nok?
Originally posted by Leomanz:wats is dat thing? can eat 1 or nok?
Good stuff is not Free!
Free stuff is no Good!
Hahahaha...........
That day i picked up 2 Malaysians , when we talked about RWS , they said : " RWS 害æ»é©¬å›½äººæ°‘" .
Yup , Kota Raya got $5 bus trip to RWS , direct to RWS .
I am not impressed by RWS this time .
They cannot touche Singaporeans , so they touched Johoreans , even further North .
Anyway , not my problem .
Afterall , it's their own people .
This 2 Malaysians saw many Malaysians sold their property because many Malaysian Chinese lost SGDs to RWS .
Johor Bahru were hit ....
Whole Johor Economy were down .
Haiz..... very sad!
Originally posted by Poolman:That day i picked up 2 Malaysians , when we talked about RWS , they said : " RWS 害æ»é©¬å›½äººæ°‘" .
Yup , Kota Raya got $5 bus trip to RWS , direct to RWS .
I am not impressed by RWS this time .
They cannot touche Singaporeans , so they touched Johoreans , even further North .
Anyway , not my problem .
Afterall , it's their own people .
Alamak, is just a circus kind of show la.
http://www.rwsentosa.com/language/en-US/EntertainmentNightlife/VoyagedelaVie
this one is pui chao nua. i happened to send pax to rws on thurs nite. then i pick n go pax at 2201hrs. no tickets hor.
pick pax to punggol field pui. empty car back to town. omw nothing to do, then i call comfort drivers' line and ask if got free tickets. they reply me:" they say got but they dunno, asked me go ask the pple there or the reception. anyways they received complaints from td liao. the rws pple say why all td like beggars?! i orh n end the conversation
in my mind i was thinking nbccb beggars sibo, u all slowly wait there, u call+$3 location surcharge u also slowly wait; midnight den i chiong lol. rws not beggars wont offer those jb muar pple free bus ride to and fro the casinos liao pcb