How many of uncles zhng their taxi? Please list down the mods you have done to your cab...
Dad's sonata- Smd license plate light, Smd strip in trunk, 68 smd t10 for reverse light, 48 smd 1157 brake light(Dual Filament), 48smd middle dome light, 24 smd each side for front dome light (easy to count $ at night), 25smd t10 pole light.
Zhng ki lan , not my own taxi .
Me buay song , throw key , go holiday .
Unless those sign on one ... then zhng .
For people like me , zhng ki lan .
Esp Melayu drivers , invested on Curtains la , sun-shade la , sports rims la ... fuck .
Me more or less a typical Liverpool type of style , simplicity !
Play Simple football .
Pass-N-Move style ..simple .
Simple is a beauty .
Playing badminton also , if need to play simple to win points , why make it so complex ?
Waste bullets .
Originally posted by Poolman:Me more or less a typical Liverpool type of style , simplicity !
Play Simple football .
Pass-N-Move style ..simple .
Simple is a beauty .
Playing badminton also , if need to play simple to win points , why make it so complex ?
Waste bullets .
You tot you going to buy the cab for yourself. Put so many things for what??
Originally posted by acerchan2002:How many of uncles zhng their taxi? Please list down the mods you have done to your cab...
Dad's sonata- Smd license plate light, Smd strip in trunk, 68 smd t10 for reverse light, 48 smd 1157 brake light(Dual Filament), 48smd middle dome light, 24 smd each side for front dome light (easy to count $ at night), 25smd t10 pole light.
This one really baffled me!!
I see all this Wish "zhng" until don't know what to say.
To me, the car is just a tool to earn a living.
As long as the interior of the car is clean & comfortable, I'm fine.
Saw a few ah beng style TD driving Merc Cab with Transformer stickers all over the front and back, also on the roof top sign cover. Bo liow!
With add lights and decor wouldn't give you more chances to attract pax. Only mistress will like it.
No need what pole light or dome light... Torch light can already!
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Saw a few ah beng style TD driving Merc Cab with Transformer stickers all over the front and back, also on the roof top sign cover. Bo liow!
With add lights and decor wouldn't give you more chances to attract pax. Only mistress will like it.
No need what pole light or dome light... Torch light can already!
Originally posted by Poolman:Zhng ki lan , not my own taxi .
Esp Melayu drivers , invested on Curtains la , sun-shade la , sports rims la ... fuck .
Yeah lor!
waste $ right?
Cheap mod only la... Friend car scrap, so give me the leds for free... i ever saw 1 sonata put GT wing sia..that one really highway monster, scare car fly away so put GT wing to stabalize it.
taxi mean taxi, no matter how u zhng to cover u still driving TAXI....zhng untill got wings can fly u are still taxi driver. Will send an email to check with comfort see can zhng or not.
Send with this too "Dad's sonata- Smd license plate light, Smd strip in trunk, 68 smd t10 for reverse light, 48 smd 1157 brake light(Dual Filament), 48smd middle dome light, 24 smd each side for front dome light (easy to count $ at night), 25smd t10 pole light." I wanna see how they reply me.
Anyway if really we are allow to zhng or mod i only got 1 thing in my mind to do.. Mod my Meter, mod till can fly...CBD to ah wood $35...that the best thing. Zhng to make money not waste money.
Originally posted by FT:taxi mean taxi, no matter how u zhng to cover u still driving TAXI....zhng untill got wings can fly u are still taxi driver. Will send an email to check with comfort see can zhng or not.
Send with this too "Dad's sonata- Smd license plate light, Smd strip in trunk, 68 smd t10 for reverse light, 48 smd 1157 brake light(Dual Filament), 48smd middle dome light, 24 smd each side for front dome light (easy to count $ at night), 25smd t10 pole light." I wanna see how they reply me.
Anyway if really we are allow to zhng or mod i only got 1 thing in my mind to do.. Mod my Meter, mod till can fly...CBD to ah wood $35...that the best thing. Zhng to make money not waste money.
Zhng ? Even my "sport rim " got stolen away by people , i dun even find a replacements .
I ever saw a TransCab Wish at CNG Kiosk , i think his sound system worth $4000 . Black windows , Sports Rim , Curtains , Door has got LED lights ....... Front bonnett got LED lights ...back also ....fuck la .
Young Punk la .......
At Lavender , saw a TransCab Wish 1.8 .... he has got his own Rims , all 4 . Later saw him at Kiosk , he has changed back to normal rim liao ... think not approved by TransCab , has to be taken out .
Originally posted by Poolman:Zhng ? Even my "sport rim " got stolen away by people , i dun even find a replacements .
I ever saw a TransCab Wish at CNG Kiosk , i think his sound system worth $4000 . Black windows , Sports Rim , Curtains , Door has got LED lights ....... Front bonnett got LED lights ...back also ....fuck la .
Young Punk la .......
Originally posted by Poolman:Zhng ki lan , not my own taxi .
hahaha..typical teochew guy
remember got one taxi zhng with all those funneral stuff, hahaha..
some taxi zhng more than private car, what the hell, it is not even your car, zhng for what, later go car inspection, this take out and that take out, we are TD, not prostitute, zhng for what?
Not all taxi must not put accessories ... some accessories useful .
Like Wide Angle rear mirror ? This one a must to see blind spots la .
Like Sonata must put side blind spots mirror , put one or two , no harm .
Some instal air ioniser , well , good for air , why not ?
A simple car stereo with USB , okay lar , for my standard .
But car stereo in taxis not into the extend must put Amplifier , extra speakers front & back . This one no need .
Some Ah Peh put extra lighting inside their cab , just in case see newspaper too dark , count $$$$$$ many cannot see clearly etc ... put extra lighting , ok lar in my opinion .
Originally posted by Poolman:Not all taxi must not put accessories ... some accessories useful .
Like Wide Angle rear mirror ? This one a must to see blind spots la .
Like Sonata must put side blind spots mirror , put one or two , no harm .
Some instal air ioniser , well , good for air , why not ?
A simple car stereo with USB , okay lar , for my standard .
But car stereo in taxis not into the extend must put Amplifier , extra speakers front & back . This one no need .
Some Ah Peh put extra lighting inside their cab , just in case see newspaper too dark , count $$$$$$ many cannot see clearly etc ... put extra lighting , ok lar in my opinion .
U got see my cab inside light? My father zhng 1. Pax also say very good can see very clear.
Originally posted by FT:
U got see my cab inside light? My father zhng 1. Pax also say very good can see very clear.
but cannot pick up "dirty" stuffs .....
nowadays no use zhng yr taxi. You may never when the operator will take back yr taxi. Even if you swee swee pay yr rental or loyal to them for 20 yrs and then kena 3 times accidents out you go. This is applicable to comfort taxi. Also pls correct me if the speed limit for sonata taxis is not more than 120 km/h. An acquaintance's got terminated because he did not listen to his MDT. So I ask him what is the message ? " Please slow down !!!".
Originally posted by Poolman:
but cannot pick up "dirty" stuffs .....