TransCab The 2nd biggest operator , has just ordered 1000 Chevrolet Epica which will be delivered progressively over the next year or so .
"............. from Renault , but the deal fell through because "terms & conditions changed" .
Chevy=Daewoo=General Motors crap.
Should get the Ford Falcon. Those come with gas option too.
only talk about friday, sunday, holiday eve ofcoz demand high la.
aiya, renault more powerful leh, at least got go F1
Chev cheap mah ......
Originally posted by Poolman:Chev cheap mah ......
Originally posted by ALN:Prime going for avante… petrol?
Avante already OTR.
This car has yet to be proven here in Singapore. Let see whether it can last the road conditions . But the rental is on the high side . Its not worth it .
i believe those Prime Wish 2.0 7-seater , Honda Freed 7-seater , Avante .... now crying .
Now petrol so expensive , how they survive ?
300km , anytime $60 petrol , around there , Octane95 .
OMo Prime Petrol Wish , how to survive running just 300km ?
Must be at least 380km .
This Wish , basically sucking petrol sia .... i know cos i am driving a Wish as well , but CNG ....
Originally posted by Poolman:i believe those Prime Wish 2.0 7-seater , Honda Freed 7-seater , Avante .... now crying .
Must be at least 380km .
This Wish , basically sucking petrol sia .... i know cos i am driving a Wish as well , but CNG ....
Originally posted by Poolman:i believe those Prime Wish 2.0 7-seater , Honda Freed 7-seater , Avante .... now crying .
Must be at least 380km .
i thot prime wish is also on CNG? same for the honda stream that they operate
Originally posted by SBS9818A:i thot prime wish is also on CNG? same for the honda stream that they operate
That blue ones a Petrol one .... Prime Wish CNG is the copper colour one .
I have see SMRT new brown car on the road yesterday and today. look like a cheap car compare to sonata.
Originally posted by wsy1234:I have see SMRT new brown car on the road yesterday and today. look like a cheap car compare to sonata.
SMRT Chevrolet Epica SHC4845S to SHC4854R
Any member knows how much is the rental SMRT is charging for their chevrolet Epica ? Thanks .
Originally posted by Taxi_warrior:Any member knows how much is the rental SMRT is charging for their chevrolet Epica ? Thanks .
As i've said , it's $115 , we are curious about the benefits now .
Yea, any idea when TC epica arrived on the road here??
Originally posted by komade:
yah lor rebrand kimchi as burger mah....... :P
They've been doing it for the last 5 years, haven't they?