Originally posted by Poolman:
Sad ...... maybe due to high cost and overheads , sad to say , i saw many Blue very yao ....
More OMO taxi on the road, u think still like last time?
If OMO, still can drag 1hr longer to cover back the fuel cost,
For those got relief1 how to cover? they;re timing is fixed,
if 1day $10 extra fuel cost= $300 income lost....
Originally posted by Fwahhh:Sometimes after alighting ppl away from taxi stands after mighnight, wanting to move off instead of Qing, some pax dunno why like to take cabs on road instead of taking the one at the TS when no long Q of pax. So i just sup lah....I dun Q but pax flag me distance away when i move away still OK? Or must direct them to the TS Q?
Originally posted by Red5xx:More OMO taxi on the road, u think still like last time?
If OMO, still can drag 1hr longer to cover back the fuel cost,
For those got relief1 how to cover? they;re timing is fixed,
if 1day $10 extra fuel cost= $300 income lost....
Remember that vet gal which got hit n kill by a city crown at lor 40+...??? Don't be the next city crown driver. Not worth at all...