Originally posted by komade:
knn rental up fare no up.....PHUI!!!
Now, less and less cabby idle at coffee shop.....
If no drive trans-cab, lavender oso cannot go liao....
Actually rental up never mind, you can up all you can, company want to make money and have to report to shareholders.
But make sure there is enough business for taxi drivers to make reasonable profits.
If no business, how high or how low your rental is also no use.
if drivers cannot earn and pay rental, return taxis only. Then the repo coy will quietly take the car when the hirer is asleep.
Meow !

Originally posted by ALN:haha… ALN work as repo before….
Manage to sit inside one Chevy just now at Pasir Ris. Went there break and makan park beside 1. Chatted with the 2 ah lao they ask me sit inside heng heng...LOL Inside not bad but air con like sonata no climate control. Steering Wheel too this like Crown. But overall inside design not bad. Ah Lao says SMRT is coming out 5 cab a day dunno true or not. He says today he go take car only he is lao jiao with SMRT the rest 4 is from dunno what company one...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Manage to sit inside one Chevy just now at Pasir Ris. Went there break and makan park beside 1. Chatted with the 2 ah lao they ask me sit inside heng heng...LOL Inside not bad but air con like sonata no climate control. Steering Wheel too this like Crown. But overall inside design not bad. Ah Lao says SMRT is coming out 5 cab a day dunno true or not. He says today he go take car only he is lao jiao with SMRT the rest 4 is from dunno what company one...