Originally posted by Poolman:
Every thing they lost , must be taxi driver took it , cos they took a cab that day .But Mcdonald they got go and check ? MRT ? Shopping arcade ?
What the fuck i want a dog for ?
Maybe missing Philipino Maid , i be one big culprit , but dog ?
I ALWAYS reject pax carry dog.
Sometime they flash supid police msg: "police msg....look out for 2 chinese subj, abt 1.6m, wearing top n black T." .......... WTF??
Originally posted by bowah:Really, like this I sex inside taxi, they also know, better drive other taxis
If you drive other taxis, the company will also know. Becos the lifespan of the supension shorter.Hahaha...
Originally posted by Poolman:i also heard if customer booked a Comfort cab , thru Iphone apps .
If they pressed something , that confirmed taxi will be in their map !!
They will see from map that taxi's location .
And whether the taxi had run away ( NO SHOW ) .
Or confirmed taxi are at the wrong place .
That's what i heard also .
Oh this one confirm have, got one morning picked a oncall pax(first pax). He ask me, you just starts work, i said yes. Then he said, you came from st21,i huh how you know? he said i-phone got this apps. I said like that also good at least pax knows i'm on the way.We talk cock along the journey,when about to reach, i suddenly think off, i told him the apps no good, he ask why? i said when pax sees me coming, they cancel the call than flat me so no need to pay booking. He laugh and ask, does this ready happen? Off course have lah....i kena few times liao, but i just zoom off without stopping.Aiyo whatever type of pax also have. When he alight my taxi he was still smiling and said to me, don't worry i won't cancel call, i said if you cancel my call, next time i see your name i ban you....hahaha
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Oh this one confirm have, got one morning picked a oncall pax(first pax). He ask me, you just starts work, i said yes. Then he said, you came from st21,i huh how you know? he said i-phone got this apps. I said like that also good at least pax knows i'm on the way.We talk cock along the journey,when about to reach, i suddenly think off, i told him the apps no good, he ask why? i said when pax sees me coming, they cancel the call than flat me so no need to pay booking. He laugh and ask, does this ready happen? Off course have lah....i kena few times liao, but i just zoom off without stopping.Aiyo whatever type of pax also have. When he alight my taxi he was still smiling and said to me, don't worry i won't cancel call, i said if you cancel my call, next time i see your name i ban you....hahaha
i kana tis "trick" oso 1 time last time .... same oso ..... i dont pick "dat coning pax".
knn...... early 3.30am , whole st no pple, she say she's not d 1
As i said, GPS can track your speed, iphone is using google application, and taxi companies provide that facilitaties free to user who want to book taxi, like it or not, iphones booking will become more and more common, it runs by GPS, just press an application and you get yr taxi within minutes if there is a taxi around.
What we need now is to ensure pax do not abuse it as a playing button, just press and taxi will arrive, cancel it and take it as normal st pax. My suggestion is that Taxi companies should join up with phoneline companies to penaltise those who pressed the application and then cancel it, since all iphone needs a Service provider like M1 or starhub or stuckup, singtel or singtiew...to charge them for cancellation, transfer money back to the driver account. Pax got the luxury to book and cancel as they like, with advance IT tech, they now can do it more simple and still can track you, what is there for TD to gain if booking is cancel on arrival?? Again protection of abuse is needed here.
When you book airline, you paid, when you book, chalet, you pay non refund deposit, same if you book tour, school bus, book movies, in almost anything you book in singapoer, you have full or some deposit upfront to secure it. Even when you book a taxi as a hirer you need to paid deposit too, but when pax book a taxi, they is not deposit, no upfront, no security fees and certainly, can cancel anything they like.
Fair nor not?
Originally posted by Poolman:If one are to drive a Comfort , drivers cannot escape one .
Their GPS System MDT one of the best in town .
What time pax on board ?
where they on board ?
which door was opened ?
what time open door ?
what time close door ?
what route was used ?
Where pax alight ?
What time alighted ?
All will be captured by MDT .
Scared ?
Don't believe me ?
But it's true , so dun play play .
Comfort mdt don't play play, few weeks back when i OMO i Q at shang hotel pick ang mo to CQ then evening time comfort call me ask me at this time in the noon u pick a guest from this hotel to CQ did u found any sunglass. I told her bo la after him so many people board liao how to find. I joke with her wow his sunglass must be very expensive...
Originally posted by ALN:so ALN recommends old tamp to old hirer…
now 2 old men good friends….
hahaha
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Ya... cunning. got fri n sat gd deal. throw key n old man to me. wash hand liao lor. hougang phui...........
But every fortnight , saturday must go back early , if not how to kick Sunday kampong football ? Concuss arh ..............
Originally posted by ALN:this wk no kick football…
fri and sat must otr till concuss… haha
cabbies always kenna shoot when ppl lose things. but sometimes really the cabbie take leh.
Originally posted by theWEIRDme:cabbies always kenna shoot when ppl lose things. but sometimes really the cabbie take leh.
Don't anyhow accuse without evidence hor .....
We bery onest one hor ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Every thing they lost , must be taxi driver took it , cos they took a cab that day .But Mcdonald they got go and check ? MRT ? Shopping arcade ?
What the fuck i want a dog for ?
Maybe missing Philipino Maid , i be one big culprit , but dog ?
Originally posted by ALN:so ALN recommends old tamp to old hirer…
now 2 old men good friends….
hahaha
Originally posted by theWEIRDme:cabbies always kenna shoot when ppl lose things. but sometimes really the cabbie take leh.
I remember got one time comfort call me and ask me did I find a small dagger, yes, a dagger or knife!, as the passenger, a man have left behind. I remember that the passengers are a couple, the man is a Black American staying in a landed property. I was wondering why is he carrying a dagger in my taxi, to protect himself?
Originally posted by komade:
In the 1st place takecare of ur own belongings. I kenn few times liao got even once pax call n f me call me immediate return stuff i said can i on meter frm where i am to ur place. Knn cheapo say wun pay will call police in the end i juz call company say i Pass to company office end of my shift. Knn waste my sleep time juz to return the f stuff phui!!!!
Since pax being so unreasonable kpkb, why bother to return to company and you still need to make a special trip to company. If pax behave this way, just ask where they stay and if pax stay in jurong west send the lost item to pasir ris npc and to jurong npc if pax stay tampines.
Originally posted by Taxi_warrior:
Since pax being so unreasonable kpkb, why bother to return to company and you still need to make a special trip to company. If pax behave this way, just ask where they stay and if pax stay in jurong west send the lost item to pasir ris npc and to jurong npc if pax stay tampines.
last X i got found 1 IC inside my cab, look like new china citizen name.
dont knw where he stay .... but ....sure its not zheng hua aarea.
So ply till 2~3am no pax 2 pickup @ bkt panjang.
chinchai go in2 polis stn, report n give back
polisman ask y dont hand over coy? ... i said .....drive nite, morning sleep how 2 give
can go early abit wat .... i said ..... by time i takeover cab, coy opix close liaoz
sumore, TD time mean $$, like u ley, u work polis oso partly coz of $$ .... polis smile.
LL they have 2 take n put in2 "lost & found" files.
Originally posted by Leomanz:last X i got found 1 IC inside my cab, look like new china citizen name.
dont knw where he stay .... but ....sure its not zheng hua aarea.
So ply till 2~3am no pax 2 pickup @ bkt panjang.
chinchai go in2 polis stn, report n give back
polisman ask y dont hand over coy? ... i said .....drive nite, morning sleep how 2 give
can go early abit wat .... i said ..... by time i takeover cab, coy opix close liaoz
sumore, TD time mean $$, like u ley, u work polis oso partly coz of $$ .... polis smile.
LL they have 2 take n put in2 "lost & found" files.