source
Camouflage...only animal like Lion hunting for their preys?
source.
Here's something something to share abt the jurong island speed cam
The old one - taken from CTE Bradell, can flash but no flim/record
The 2 new ones haven tried to make it flash ... haha
------------------------------
Whenever I passed by sentosa gateway, the speed record sign always flashing
ie above 50km/hr, so will kenna summon or not har ?
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Whenever I passed by sentosa gateway, the speed record sign always flashing
ie above 50km/hr, so will kenna summon or not har ?
This type of speed readout encourage you to test your fastest speed, like the one on the exit of Yishun from SLE, test how fast you can come in before the corner. Ever saw 92km/hr readout, this driver really comes in fast, goes for late braking and fast power up exit.
Practice your F1 skills.
U guys don't like that criticised TP leh ... they are there to catch others , not only taxi drivers .
If u guys tried talking to TP or LTA , and appealed successfully , u'll find that TP are even more reasonable than URA or HDB , alongside LTA .
If to say level of leniency , TP get high marks from me of being lenient .
I can only say if u shown arrogancy to TP or LTA , u'll most likely kena upside down from them .
If u remains humble thru'out , i tell you this .. their role are more like a teacher to you , to make you a better driver on the road , and not a road hazards to other road users .
Of course , they can't make anyone happy .
Actually I admire them when they are patrolling the roads. They do look splendid and awesome in their white uniform and motorbikes. Very commanding on the roads, vehicles just behave in their presence.
But I do not like them when they hide and ambush you. Hunt like the lion in kinwashi post above but do not use "concealed weapons".
Haha...why? need hide and ambush this kind of coward acts on motorists.
Hey.... you are on uniform, you are suppose to teach or taugth us, our driving careless mistakes, our bad habits and cautious us.
Why? need to do this without showing. Hiding.
Hey...with uniform on this job, can any Tom and Harry on this job... you need a certain qualification, before you are on it.
So qualification make the difference, perhap?.
As my leaders always told with good and high qualification this are the calibers that can lead us to a greater height your future will be on them..... as like those newly selected 20 on numbers introducted to us recently, little by little. our future leaders.
So by homing more summons that is productivity.
What Criticise...we are giving feedback...mah.
Just see somthing say something.
Is that wrong by doing this?
Traffic Police's objective is to make the road safe .
Their act on hiding under those bushes , actually it's not what they wanted , u think under the hot sun , fun ?
It's PAP gov wanted , $$$$ ma ....
Originally posted by Poolman:Traffic Police's objective is to make the road safe .
Their act on hiding under those bushes , actually it's not what they wanted , u think under the hot sun , fun ?
It's PAP gov wanted , $$$$ ma ....
Haha, just see Lah...so easily fullfil and satisfy easily.
Of all kind of jobs given... this kind oso OK.
What?
you dont want more money?
example top surgeon, lawyers, gahmen servants, on paper recent days and so many oso want money easy money in all ways to take it.
How much they took?
those con artists especially that gahmen servant, I really want laugh, how can that be...
. that why? told you to study hard you dont want, just want to be a Taxi driver...?
and wanted to be like those ambush educated uniform personnels. oso can....
See like this kind of talkcock Taxi Driver.
Showing his talent.
Another talkcock taxi driver.
giving data to customer on board.
This taxi driver this kind also can.
Originally posted by kinwashi:This taxi driver this kind also can.
Where is all the TPs during the night.
Day you do wonderful jobs easy money as at this location, night where are you?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6gT_hYL194