Encounter any "special" that you love to hate ?
I especially hate people coming into my cab with French Fries !!!!!
Worst than any smelliest armpit !!!
I once encounter a working auntie , like dish washer from a Italian Restaurant ..... she took out her shoes inside my cab and "cool down" by my aircon ,. knnbccb .
My Aircon nearly dried up her feet .....
I also hated "Chap-Chai-Png" when paxes ta pao go home .....
That is one reason i don't Q at Heartland taxi stand .... chances is , u'll get chap chai png in your cab .
Pls don't ask me if they eat inside my cab ?
Surely kena from me !!!
My cab only i can eat , nobody else can !!!!
In order of merit: 1) Ah neh smell. 2) Cigarette. 3) Urine. 4) Sweat.
Yeah right... Chap-Chai-Png shld be my 5th of the list. :)
Actually there is also one fragrance that I am allergy to. Its bottle look like a granite. dun knw the brand. for guys. Kerna this smell, sure open window wipe mirror.
Originally posted by Poolman:I also hated "Chap-Chai-Png" when paxes ta pao go home .....
That is one reason i don't Q at Heartland taxi stand .... chances is , u'll get chap chai png in your cab .
Pls don't ask me if they eat inside my cab ?
Surely kena from me !!!
My cab only i can eat , nobody else can !!!!
Next time u see people wearing Mcdonalds Uniform u better run far far, all kind of mix fries smell.
I scare people ask me go drive in buy mcdonalds. Fucking hate..1st in my list wolf smell...that can kill me, drive also bo lat. Feel like blur blur whole head gon gon...my secret weapon, BAI HUA YOU, FENG YOU...
Originally posted by FT:I scare people ask me go drive in buy mcdonalds. Fucking hate..1st in my list wolf smell...that can kill me, drive also bo lat. Feel like blur blur whole head gon gon...my secret weapon, BAI HUA YOU, FENG YOU...
Wat is wolf smell.....?
Originally posted by FT:I scare people ask me go drive in buy mcdonalds. Fucking hate..1st in my list wolf smell...that can kill me, drive also bo lat. Feel like blur blur whole head gon gon...my secret weapon, BAI HUA YOU, FENG YOU...
ever kenna pax ask u go drivethru ah?
what if it is the smell of jasmine?
Lol, it sucks that cabbies have to go throught such things. Too bad you were not serious about your future in the past, now you have to suffer with dead end jobs and lame pay.
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:Wat is wolf smell.....?
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:In order of merit: 1) Ah neh smell. 2) Cigarette. 3) Urine. 4) Sweat.
Merit No.3 ?
How to get ? Senior Citizens ?
This is a sorry example ....
I picked up a caucasian with wheel chair .... his right leg were amputated due to diabetes .
So wheel chair bound , on call my cab ... so as usual , SOP , help to load the wheel chair onto my boot ... walao , the wheelchair's seat ( canvas made ) , stinks sia ... mixture of ...... that 2 type of stench .
Imagine i need to fold up the seat to make it compact and load into my boot , imagine when i pulled the both wheel up , the seat was right infront of my chest ... phui !!!
Lucky short distance ..... if from Tuas to AP , i died halfway !!
Cos of the seat , his pants also stain with such smells , so my back seat has to dettolise , inorder to kill the smell .
Originally posted by FT:Next time u see people wearing Mcdonalds Uniform u better run far far, all kind of mix fries smell.
Take note : During raining day , Mcdonald forbid their despatch rider for delivery , they will ON CALL Comfort taxis to help despatch those McDelivery .
If u have got phobias with French Fries , do not take those calls !
Originally posted by ALN:ALN any food smell can…. except durian …
vomit cannot!
I dun mind durians .
One condition , for the sake of next pax , they cannot say no to me opening all windows and off aircon .
Same to the rest of mcdonalds , and chap chai png ....
Originally posted by theWEIRDme:it’s the smell of da bian that makes me wanna wommit
Lucky so far no dangs inside my cab ..... only once a mother changed Pampers inside my cab , a shit & urine pampers , i straight away pissed off , said : " Auntie , pls lar , at least u must have the courtesy to ask to open the window ma , walao eh ."
" Pls be considerate for the next pax leh ....."
" What if the previous pax changed pampers like you ?"
"Not fair right ? "
Lucky not far also .....
Baby shit inside the pampers the smell can be quite phui chao nua !!!
Originally posted by SBS9818A:ever kenna pax ask u go drivethru ah?
kenna so many time liao, but the last time i just ask the pax call for mac delivery just pay extra $2 i even give them the number to call.
I think there no 1,2,3or 4 listing. All should be the same ranking. Pax want go smell there hate taxi with bad smell eg.Cig smell. But most of the time its the pax that's bring in the bad smell. 一è‡è¿˜æœ‰ä¸€è‡è‡...
red dress lady pax come in with frangipani smell, worst ?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:red dress lady pax come in with frangipani smell, worst ?
No, this one must ask 4D liow... and see if she wants to marry me. Yeeeeee