Originally posted by Poolman:
Merit No.3 ?How to get ? Senior Citizens ?
Yes, many snr citizen have prob control their 'last few drop' after toilet, often wet their pants too. some becos they step into toilet full of urine surrounding the urinal.. so when the shoe or pants dry up, the smell lai liow...
one of them here
i also hate those cooks & kitchen smells .....
Actually cabby can recognise one ... they usually looked very sweaty , carrying bags and some plastic bags .... and wore slippers or sandals .
Hair messy type .... be auntie or uncle .
And u can also recognise them as Malaysia's style type of people .
This one I mentioned before, old man let go his bowels in my taxi. SGH to Jurong. Pengz. 80+, no heart to scold him or ask him to pay for cleaning. After he alighted, go petrol station clean like f. Almost 2 hours cannot pick pax. Peak hour summore. Hiaz. Never mind, take it as good deed of the day.
I am sure all who work in kitchen and hawkers will have tat 'oily' smell, cannot run one.
Maybe the lau jiaos here can share how u all clear up vomit or messy stuff in the cab, in case we also kenna.
Heard a story that once a pax vomitted in cab, and the ah lau driver kept calling the pax (coz on call pax) HP and scold her, asking her to come down from her flat to clean for him. Anyone did this before?
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:
No, this one must ask 4D liow... and see if she wants to marry me. Yeeeeee
Originally posted by KCTK:This one I mentioned before, old man let go his bowels in my taxi. SGH to Jurong. Pengz. 80+, no heart to scold him or ask him to pay for cleaning. After he alighted, go petrol station clean like f. Almost 2 hours cannot pick pax. Peak hour summore. Hiaz. Never mind, take it as good deed of the day.
When one loves to Q at hospitals , pls accept the facts , one of those day , u'll kena such thing .
Night shift very rare ... we don't go hospital Q .
CBD do not have pax let go their bowels .
Chances is , they quietly fart more than letting go their bowels .
For me , i hate people quietly fart inside my cab !
I normally will say : " Yo , that's very rude , at least u hint to open the window , can ?"
"Wa piang eh , u should have did it before you get into my cab ."
Originally posted by Fwahhh:I am sure all who work in kitchen and hawkers will have tat 'oily' smell, cannot run one.
Maybe the lau jiaos here can share how u all clear up vomit or messy stuff in the cab, in case we also kenna.
Heard a story that once a pax vomitted in cab, and the ah lau driver kept calling the pax (coz on call pax) HP and scold her, asking her to come down from her flat to clean for him. Anyone did this before?
This one .... a dettol is a must !
Teruk thick thick into a bale of water , half a small pail .
After u have disposed those stuffs .....
or
Pay $10 to car wash to get them do it for you .
I normally asked for $30 , $20 lost of income , $10 car wash .
Usually fat people , applies to all races , when sweaty , they can be very smelly .
The smells which consist of body oil and sweat ...mixture , and soon to dry type of smells .
Wa piang , can faint !
Originally posted by Poolman:Usually fat people , applies to all races , when sweaty , they can be very smelly .
The smells which consist of body oil and sweat ...mixture , and soon to dry type of smells .
Wa piang , can faint !
HAHA , used to terrorize cabbies in the hillview area all the way to katong.
Used to play badminton after school in Sec 1,2, never change from my pe uniform (cool down in cabs) then jumped straight into cabs to go home....(always smell like swiss cheese, never use deo)
Apologises for that (no hard feelings i hope!!)
Originally posted by Poolman:Usually fat people , applies to all races , when sweaty , they can be very smelly .
Wa piang , can faint !
simi lan jiao....
When one loves to Q at hospitals , pls accept the facts , one of those day , u'll kena such thing .Night shift very rare ... we don't go hospital Q .
CBD do not have pax let go their bowels .
Chances is , they quietly fart more than letting go their bowels .
Excuse me, this one not queue one hor, dropped pax off at the SGH Dental Centre. Old man waiting at drop off point, alight one, up next one. I don't like to queue.
Originally posted by FT:
simi lan jiao....
Sit inside aircon fatty no count .... no sweat , all the way !
i am shit
Originally posted by BanguIzai:red dress lady pax come in with frangipani smell, worst ?
Originally posted by komade:
Wah tis 1 u muz siam fast fast.... :p
Yesterday picked one of most bizarre pax ...
Was at Chancery Lane towards Dunearn Road .
Just outside a Bungalow , saw a pretty looking ( maybe Japanese ) , maybe Korean , maybe Chinese .
Wear formal .
With a LV handbag .
"Uncle , RiverPlace Condo ."
"Ok ." I said .
Moment she closed the door , when vehicle in motion , sekali got a smelly fish smells coming out from her body .
Yuck ! Fish smells body odour .
Smells like fishmongers !!!
100% like fishmongers !
It reminds me of those Jurong Port's Taiwanaese fishermen , that kind of smells .
Don't know why a lady got such body odour .
Never see doctor ? something is wrong inside her .
Hormones ? Smells from her vaginas ? Infected vaginas ? Arm pits ?
Bizarre .
That smell , Rating 8/10 .
Steam .
After 3 hours , my nose still got such smells .
Phui .
Originally posted by Poolman:That smell , Rating 8/10 .
Steam .
Phui .
Originally posted by komade:
Knn after that go pick pinoy mah then their perfume can counter the smell liao.....oh yah shhhh.... walls got ears.......... :P
Shhhhhhh , must know where to go .
Originally posted by Poolman:That smell , Rating 8/10 .
Steam .
Phui .
Pool,
Go buy 1 Vicks inhaler and use it for that kind of pax.
My ah lau always have one on hand for them.
Never leave home without it!
so nice got alot of hair ![]()